Merit sent by fullhdpixel (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    17. Wed Jul 29 18:18:41 2020: 2 (Σ 35) to el kaka22 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Two & Four Year MA's Claim It's Time To Accumulate Bitcoin
    16. Sat May  2 16:06:39 2020: 3 (Σ 33) to justdimin (history) for Re: Starting as a Trader and Trading Bitcoin
    15. Tue Apr 14 19:02:44 2020: 3 (Σ 30) to bitgolden (history) for Re: Any good new staking coins coming on the market?
    14. Wed Feb 26 09:51:00 2020: 2 (Σ 27) to TheGreatPython (history) for Re: One of the Richest Man in Russia Launching his own Token
    13. Sun Feb 23 20:20:21 2020: 3 (Σ 25) to wozzek23 (history) for Re: Stake.com | Crypto Powered Sportsbook and Casino | 🎰 🏀 ⚾ 🏈 🎾 🥊 🎲
    12. Fri Jan 31 19:05:15 2020: 2 (Σ 22) to RealMalatesta (Trust list) (history) for Re: The End of Crypto Signal Groups
    11. Tue Nov 12 13:27:39 2019: 2 (Σ 20) to justdimin (history) for Re: ‘Bullish for Bitcoin’ — China Scraps Plans to Ban Cryptocurrency Mining
    10. Wed Sep  4 10:05:23 2019: 2 (Σ 18) to lixer (Trust list) (history) for Re: I don't know how to trust a gambling site nowadays!
     9. Mon Aug 19 17:43:38 2019: 1 (Σ 16) to guoyu78 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Risks and Rewards of Cryptocurrencies
     8. Fri Aug  9 18:25:24 2019: 2 (Σ 15) to bitgolden (history) for Re: Why I don’t share Strategies anymore?
     7. Wed Jul 24 19:34:16 2019: 2 (Σ 13) to FanEagle (Trust list) (history) for Re: Does China Control Bitcoin?
     6. Wed Jul 24 19:08:22 2019: 2 (Σ 11) to jostorres (Trust list) (history) for Re: Does China Control Bitcoin?
     5. Thu Jul 18 20:23:31 2019: 2 (Σ 9) to sana54210 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why Are Women Slowly Leaning On To Crypto Trade?
     4. Tue Apr 16 20:33:10 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to BlueStackz Banned! (history) for Re: Casino Affiliate Programs
     3. Thu Apr 11 23:00:21 2019: 2 (Σ 6) to justspare Banned! (history) for Re: Bitcoin Whales Have Started Splashing – This Rally’s Just Getting Started
     2. Thu Mar 28 12:32:32 2019: 2 (Σ 4) to d1ceplayer Banned! (history) for Re: Patience is the main key of success on trading platform.
     1. Sun Mar 24 21:19:29 2019: 2 (Σ 2) to prtty2gal2 Banned! (history) for Re: Gambling Disorder (Compulsive Gambling, Pathological Gambling)



Merit received by fullhdpixel (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    21. Sat Jun 27 08:37:43 2020: 4 (Σ 43) from wozzek23 (history) for Re: Economy after COVID-19
    20. Fri Jun 26 21:17:18 2020: 2 (Σ 39) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can we agree BTC is not a store of value?
    19. Wed Jun 10 16:19:00 2020: 1 (Σ 37) from JollyGood (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔥BITSLER > $10,000 DAILY Wagering contest < REFUND plan for Betking's players
    18. Mon Jun  8 16:37:36 2020: 2 (Σ 36) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Main Club Partner of Watford FC ⚽ Fun. 🏀 Fast. 🎾 Fair. 🏆
    17. Sun May 31 21:13:27 2020: 1 (Σ 34) from sportsbet.io (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Main Club Partner of Watford FC ⚽ Fun. 🏀 Fast. 🎾 Fair. 🏆
    16. Sun May 31 08:01:30 2020: 1 (Σ 33) from TheUltraElite (Trust list) (history) for Re: FORTUNEJACK.COM |Deposit 777 play with 1777 mBTC |Live Casino, Slots, Betting
    15. Mon Apr  6 15:45:39 2020: 3 (Σ 32) from coinfinger (history) for Re: Role of the crypto in the incoming global crisis
    14. Tue Mar  3 15:30:27 2020: 1 (Σ 29) from darewaller (history) for Re: Gambling: process vs outcome
    13. Tue Mar  3 07:41:35 2020: 1 (Σ 28) from michellee (history) for Re: Gambling: process vs outcome
    12. Mon Jan  6 16:58:52 2020: 4 (Σ 27) from joksim299 (Trust list) (history) for Re: BITDICE.me - Crypto Casino 🎰 Now Accepting EOS | Roll Hunt | Bonuses
    11. Sun Dec 15 14:26:40 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from sportsbet.io (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Main Club Partner of Watford FC ⚽ Fun. 🏀 Fast. 🎾 Fair. 🏆
    10. Wed Dec 11 20:39:57 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from Kprawn (history) for Re: FreeBitco.in - Win a Lamborghini Huracan LP 580-2!!
     9. Wed Aug  7 18:11:47 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from sockpuppet1911 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🎲EOSBet.io - Licensed Casino Platform 🎲Provably Fair 🎲NOW ACCEPTING BTC ₿
     8. Tue May 28 19:05:55 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from el kaka22 (Trust list) (history) for Re: UNDERSTANDING CRYPTO CYCLE
     7. Fri Apr 19 22:21:38 2019: 2 (Σ 19) from Bitcotalk Banned! (history) for Re: top 10 coins capitalization
     6. Fri Mar 22 12:59:11 2019: 3 (Σ 17) from Supercrypt Banned! (history) for Re: Trading Without Using Indicators
     5. Wed Feb 20 08:42:03 2019: 2 (Σ 14) from wuvdoll Banned! (history) for Re: Reason why crypto market bull run
     4. Wed Nov  7 17:48:55 2018: 3 (Σ 12) from voztata Banned! (history) for Re: Influence of Bounty Participants
     3. Sat Oct 13 16:18:15 2018: 2 (Σ 9) from darewaller (history) for Re: Today is 10/10/18, the rise of the Phoenix according to The Economist
     2. Tue Sep 11 08:58:27 2018: 5 (Σ 7) from el kaka22 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin can decrease economic development
     1. Wed Aug 29 10:28:16 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from justspare Banned! (history) for Re: Is it worth using the technical indicators in the cryptocurrency market?