Merit sent by mineshop.eu from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     3. Tue Feb 11 11:08:51 2020: 2 (Σ 4) to YourKarma (history) for Re: What will be your biggest fears and risks to setup mining farm.
     2. Fri Jan 31 11:15:15 2020: 1 (Σ 2) to YourKarma (history) for Re: Looking to mine Ethereum.
     1. Mon May 13 15:23:31 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to Raio00 Banned! (history) for deleted post



Merit received by mineshop.eu from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    20. Fri Jul 31 23:00:31 2020: 1 (Σ 25) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for RX 5700 EOL | testing RX 5600XT mining performance
    19. Tue Mar 10 18:58:58 2020: 1 (Σ 24) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for BIOS modified RX5700 | how to edit timings | 10% speed increase.
    18. Mon Mar  9 11:55:44 2020: 1 (Σ 23) from doktor83 (history) for BIOS modified RX5700 | how to edit timings | 10% speed increase.
    17. Tue Feb 11 11:11:50 2020: 1 (Σ 22) from YourKarma (history) for What will be your biggest fears and risks to setup mining farm.
    16. Fri Feb  7 11:01:22 2020: 1 (Σ 21) from YourKarma (history) for Re: 85TH/s 📼 Antminer S17 custom firmware Overclocking
    15. Thu Feb  6 22:46:49 2020: 2 (Σ 20) from CjMapope (Trust list) (history) for Mining profits gaining momentum ✔️
    14. Thu Feb  6 02:22:14 2020: 1 (Σ 18) from xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for ZigmaBit fastest and most efficient crypto miner 🔴 SCAM 🔴
    13. Sun Jan 26 04:38:53 2020: 2 (Σ 17) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Experiment , generate more bitcoin by buying TOP 10 alt-coins 2020.
    12. Wed Jan 22 03:11:49 2020: 2 (Σ 15) from CjMapope (Trust list) (history) for Failure!🎬 StrongU STU-U6 dash coin miner review.
    11. Mon Jan 20 19:23:03 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from Bonwin Banned! (history) for Experiment , generate more bitcoin by buying TOP 10 alt-coins 2020.
    10. Sun Jan 19 08:05:31 2020: 1 (Σ 12) from 0xcosmos (history) for ZigmaBit fastest and most efficient crypto miner 🔴 SCAM 🔴
     9. Thu Jan 16 16:03:40 2020: 1 (Σ 11) from nickenburg (Trust list) (history) for Experiment , generate more bitcoin by buying TOP 10 alt-coins 2020.
     8. Wed Jan 15 00:46:22 2020: 1 (Σ 10) from Rengga Jati (Trust list) (history) for Experiment , generate more bitcoin by buying TOP 10 alt-coins 2020.
     7. Tue Dec 31 06:35:31 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from esmanthra (Trust list) (history) for 💲 hiveOS flasher utility tutorial.
     6. Wed Dec 11 17:00:46 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from CjMapope (Trust list) (history) for AMD Ryzen 9 🖥️ 3900x RandomX mining benchmarks
     5. Thu Nov 28 13:32:15 2019: 2 (Σ 7) from nc50lc (Trust list) (history) for 500 mh/s 🔔 Ethereum mining rig RX5700XT vs RX5700 vs RX570 !?
     4. Fri Nov 15 19:52:25 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from CjMapope (Trust list) (history) for 1660 Ti mining Benchmarks
     3. Fri Nov 15 18:34:49 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from Set Ready Go (history) for 💲 hiveOS flasher utility tutorial.
     2. Mon Oct  7 15:27:29 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from kingcolex (Trust list) (history) for Re: x16r2v Ravencoin network upgrade successful.
     1. Sun Sep 16 08:08:56 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from botany (history) for [Discussion] Why Cryptocurrencies and blockchain needs to go mainstream ASAP