Merit sent by Azrieli (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    25. Sat Aug  1 11:39:54 2020: 1 (Σ 31) to F1ak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    24. Wed Jul 15 22:28:17 2020: 1 (Σ 30) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    23. Fri Jun 19 18:39:47 2020: 1 (Σ 29) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    22. Fri Jun 19 11:05:06 2020: 1 (Σ 28) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    21. Wed Jun 17 13:15:40 2020: 1 (Σ 27) to Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Судебные тяжбы с Binance - юрисдикция, регуляторm
    20. Tue Jun  2 18:45:19 2020: 1 (Σ 26) to Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    19. Wed May 27 13:37:40 2020: 1 (Σ 25) to Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    18. Sat May 16 12:10:40 2020: 1 (Σ 24) to Virsec Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Binance нe пpegocтaвилa пoжизнeнныe VIP aккayнты пocтpagaвшим oт yтeчки KYC
    17. Mon Apr 27 14:30:01 2020: 1 (Σ 23) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    16. Sun Mar 29 13:02:15 2020: 1 (Σ 22) to Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    15. Fri Feb 28 19:01:32 2020: 1 (Σ 21) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    14. Thu Feb 27 12:53:04 2020: 2 (Σ 20) to CryptInvest (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    13. Tue Feb 25 11:57:17 2020: 1 (Σ 18) to F1ak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    12. Thu Jan  2 19:01:51 2020: 1 (Σ 17) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    11. Thu Dec 26 22:00:30 2019: 1 (Σ 16) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    10. Wed Dec 18 16:35:30 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to Aurume (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     9. Wed Dec 18 07:22:03 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to murazor (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     8. Wed Dec  4 14:58:12 2019: 2 (Σ 13) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     7. Thu Nov 28 19:46:32 2019: 5 (Σ 11) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     6. Wed Oct 30 15:04:53 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to Creobit (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     5. Wed Oct 30 14:22:00 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     4. Sat Jul 20 12:46:18 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     3. Mon Jun 17 22:37:36 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to igorokkk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Судебные тяжбы с Binance - юрисдикция, регуляторm
     2. Sat Nov 24 23:12:18 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to Rooivalk Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     1. Tue Oct  9 21:16:06 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to FapToBbly Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.



Merit received by Azrieli (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    53. Sun Aug 30 19:10:13 2020: 7 (Σ 70) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Судебные тяжбы с Binance - юрисдикция, регуляторы
    52. Mon Jul 27 15:00:36 2020: 1 (Σ 63) from Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    51. Fri Jul 24 21:12:33 2020: 1 (Σ 62) from Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    50. Mon Jul 13 17:13:58 2020: 1 (Σ 61) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    49. Fri Jul  3 10:32:49 2020: 1 (Σ 60) from Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    48. Fri Jun 26 10:06:17 2020: 1 (Σ 59) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    47. Tue Jun  9 19:30:16 2020: 2 (Σ 58) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Судебные тяжбы с Binance - юрисдикция, регуляторm
    46. Fri May 29 14:14:50 2020: 1 (Σ 56) from Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    45. Mon May 25 18:13:49 2020: 1 (Σ 55) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Судебные тяжбы с Binance - юрисдикция, регуляторm
    44. Thu May 21 15:17:44 2020: 1 (Σ 54) from Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    43. Sun May 17 14:56:51 2020: 1 (Σ 53) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    42. Thu May 14 20:49:15 2020: 1 (Σ 52) from F1ak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    41. Tue May 12 22:18:12 2020: 1 (Σ 51) from Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    40. Tue May 12 22:02:18 2020: 1 (Σ 50) from Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    39. Tue May 12 21:26:16 2020: 1 (Σ 49) from fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    38. Mon May 11 19:37:53 2020: 1 (Σ 48) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    37. Thu Apr 30 19:48:50 2020: 1 (Σ 47) from Grumlin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    36. Thu Apr 23 06:53:31 2020: 1 (Σ 46) from edijs_1978 (history) for Судебные тяжбы с Binance - юрисдикция, регуляторы
    35. Sun Mar 29 05:31:20 2020: 1 (Σ 45) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    34. Fri Mar 27 05:07:46 2020: 1 (Σ 44) from Kriptonik (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    33. Mon Mar 16 07:38:19 2020: 1 (Σ 43) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    32. Fri Feb 28 16:09:34 2020: 1 (Σ 42) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    31. Thu Feb 27 20:04:46 2020: 1 (Σ 41) from F1ak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    30. Wed Feb 26 10:40:38 2020: 3 (Σ 40) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Судебные тяжбы с Binance - юрисдикция, регуляторы
    29. Sat Feb 22 16:25:20 2020: 3 (Σ 37) from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Судебные тяжбы с Binance - юрисдикция, регуляторы
    28. Tue Dec 31 13:47:57 2019: 1 (Σ 34) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    27. Mon Dec 23 10:17:04 2019: 2 (Σ 33) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    26. Thu Dec 19 06:12:07 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from murazor (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    25. Sun Dec 15 22:52:30 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    24. Thu Dec 12 12:20:08 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    23. Wed Dec 11 14:31:37 2019: 1 (Σ 28) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    22. Wed Dec 11 08:06:32 2019: 1 (Σ 27) from KTChampions (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    21. Wed Oct 30 21:47:24 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from Aleksey77 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    20. Wed Oct 30 16:26:53 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    19. Wed Oct 30 15:59:30 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    18. Wed Oct 30 15:48:48 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from acrobat19 (history) for deleted post
    17. Wed Oct 30 14:19:13 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    16. Tue Oct  8 23:38:51 2019: 5 (Σ 21) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    15. Tue Oct  8 22:07:30 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    14. Sun Oct  6 22:00:57 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from polluks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    13. Wed Oct  2 17:23:59 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from The0ldl_lser (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    12. Wed Oct  2 14:26:50 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    11. Wed Oct  2 13:43:40 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    10. Wed Oct  2 11:44:52 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     9. Wed Oct  2 10:32:38 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     8. Wed Sep 11 08:44:22 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     7. Thu Jul 11 09:52:30 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from 101nowby (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     6. Fri Jun 14 15:26:35 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from JohnSilver (Trust list) (history) for Re: Судебные тяжбы с Binance - юрисдикция, регуляторm
     5. Mon May 13 17:41:09 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from F1ak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     4. Sat Jan  5 20:14:57 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     3. Sat Nov 17 12:06:36 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     2. Wed Nov 14 17:43:54 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from johhnyUA (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     1. Sat Sep 22 17:09:22 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from NoxX (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.