Merit sent by Vann from January 24, 2018 until June 18, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     4. Thu Jun 21 13:50:23 2018: 5 (Σ 30) to TigTex (history) for Re: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.8 (Windows/Linux)
     3. Tue Apr  3 17:31:57 2018: 10 (Σ 25) to Claymore (history) for Claymore's CryptoNote AMD GPU Miner v11.3
     2. Fri Mar 23 21:10:34 2018: 5 (Σ 15) to Geraldo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Multi GPU
     1. Tue Feb 20 15:48:39 2018: 10 (Σ 10) to xxcsu (Trust list) (history) for WHY NEWBIES KEEP ASKING THE SAME QUESTION " ITS TO LATE TO START MINING ?



Merit received by Vann from January 24, 2018 until June 18, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    41. Tue Jun  8 20:16:10 2021: 1 (Σ 101) from GKumaran (history) for Re: Eth moving away from POW- Will GPU mining be lucrative
    40. Sun Jun  6 14:07:55 2021: 1 (Σ 100) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Are people really that ignorant?
    39. Mon May 24 15:11:54 2021: 1 (Σ 99) from xxcsu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Eth moving away from POW- Will GPU mining be lucrative
    38. Thu May 20 16:40:30 2021: 1 (Σ 98) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: NERFED CARDS ARE IN CIRCULATION
    37. Thu May 20 08:03:14 2021: 1 (Σ 97) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: PhoenixMiner 5.6d: fastest Ethereum/Ethash miner with lowest devfee (Win/Linux)
    36. Wed May 19 19:57:24 2021: 1 (Σ 96) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: PhoenixMiner 5.6d: fastest Ethereum/Ethash miner with lowest devfee (Win/Linux)
    35. Tue Apr 20 13:32:20 2021: 1 (Σ 95) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: RGBs - LEDs :)
    34. Tue Apr 20 12:32:13 2021: 1 (Σ 94) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is it recommended to use M.2 expansion slots to connect an extra GPU?
    33. Tue Apr 20 12:29:22 2021: 1 (Σ 93) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: 3-4 videocards in a regular computer case - is it possible?
    32. Thu Apr 15 07:49:17 2021: 1 (Σ 92) from nc50lc (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ethereum Difficulty
    31. Wed Apr  7 16:45:03 2021: 1 (Σ 91) from Toughit (history) for Re: Power efficiency question
    30. Sat Mar 20 21:45:16 2021: 1 (Σ 90) from ImThour (history) for Re: Does everyone receives the Block Reward ?
    29. Fri Nov  8 16:52:37 2019: 1 (Σ 89) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: AMD Releases Driver for DAG Issue !!!
    28. Sat Nov 24 09:50:30 2018: 4 (Σ 88) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Best PCI risers
    27. Wed Oct 10 15:58:49 2018: 1 (Σ 84) from vlad230 (history) for Re: Mining OS List
    26. Wed Sep  5 12:55:10 2018: 1 (Σ 83) from kostepanych2 (history) for Re: Polaris BIOS editor
    25. Wed Jul 18 23:49:57 2018: 1 (Σ 82) from DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Problem connecting 12 GPU in Windows10
    24. Thu Jul  5 16:22:20 2018: 1 (Σ 81) from Raja_MBZ (Trust list) (history) for Re: What about mining DECRED?
    23. Sat Jun 30 11:41:55 2018: 1 (Σ 80) from CjMapope (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ethash hardfork.
    22. Mon Jun 18 06:41:37 2018: 5 (Σ 79) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: GPU Rig Cooling help - noob
    21. Sat Jun 16 19:13:46 2018: 1 (Σ 74) from Masked_Immortal (history) for Re: Claymore Miner Starts then Immediate Stops. No error in log and used all options
    20. Mon Jun  4 00:14:52 2018: 1 (Σ 73) from stef_stef Banned! (history) for Re: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.8 (Windows/Linux)
    19. Fri May  4 20:24:39 2018: 1 (Σ 72) from CjMapope (Trust list) (history) for Re: decentralization my a$$
    18. Fri May  4 04:37:03 2018: 3 (Σ 71) from kgminer (history) for Re: ASUS B250 Mining Expert MB - 19 Cards!
    17. Mon Apr 30 18:04:04 2018: 1 (Σ 68) from HagssFIN (Trust list) (history) for Re: Satellite vs. Fiber/Cable Internet
    16. Mon Apr 30 15:47:51 2018: 1 (Σ 67) from V1saya Banned! (history) for Re: Satellite vs. Fiber/Cable Internet
    15. Sat Apr 28 23:11:14 2018: 5 (Σ 66) from swogerino (Trust list) (history) for Re: Claymore 11.7 Linux problems
    14. Fri Apr 20 20:26:42 2018: 2 (Σ 61) from EthanB (Trust list) (history) for Re: Best way for adding gpus in Windows ?
    13. Sun Apr 15 14:38:28 2018: 10 (Σ 59) from ronin07 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    12. Tue Mar 20 10:35:25 2018: 1 (Σ 49) from leonix007 (history) for Re: Do you think bitmain is secretly mining ETH with ASICs?
    11. Mon Mar 19 02:33:33 2018: 1 (Σ 48) from jmigdlc99 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Please stop using "ROI" when you mean Capital Recovery. it makes you sound dumb.
    10. Sat Mar 17 18:34:20 2018: 25 (Σ 47) from BitBustah Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Please stop using "ROI" when you mean Capital Recovery. it makes you sound dumb.
     9. Sat Mar 17 01:09:24 2018: 1 (Σ 22) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: My Asrock H110 Pro BTC+ caught fire
     8. Sat Mar 17 01:05:52 2018: 1 (Σ 21) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: My Asrock H110 Pro BTC+ caught fire
     7. Sun Mar 11 21:11:44 2018: 1 (Σ 20) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.3 (Windows/Linux)
     6. Sat Mar 10 19:48:37 2018: 1 (Σ 19) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.3 (Windows/Linux)
     5. Mon Feb 19 04:04:28 2018: 5 (Σ 18) from greatauror28 (history) for Re: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.0 (Windows/Linux)
     4. Sun Feb 18 15:20:39 2018: 10 (Σ 13) from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: Mining Rig review is needed
     3. Fri Feb  2 08:37:20 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from Elder III (history) for Re: Don't trust power adapters without cutting them open!
     2. Sat Jan 27 15:39:36 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: ASrock H110 Pro BTC+ 13 GPU Board
     1. Thu Jan 25 02:02:47 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from bigjee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Mining ban in China?! Redistribution of mining power?