Merit sent by Indymoney from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    36. Mon Jul 20 18:54:18 2020: 1 (Σ 44) to Paashaas (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    35. Sun Jul 19 14:44:09 2020: 3 (Σ 43) to CryptoYar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    34. Sun Jul 19 14:43:53 2020: 3 (Σ 40) to CryptoYar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    33. Sat Jul 18 22:05:30 2020: 2 (Σ 37) to BitSat19 (history) for Re: Pakistan
    32. Sat Jul 18 13:07:33 2020: 2 (Σ 35) to JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: T20 and T20I cricket prediction and discussion
    31. Sun Jul 12 18:35:06 2020: 1 (Σ 33) to CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Open] ▄■▀■▄ 🌟Bitvest.io🌟 - Plinko Sign Camp (Member-Hero Accepted)(New2)
    30. Sun Jul 12 12:58:12 2020: 1 (Σ 32) to SHAHKHAN22 (history) for Re: Pakistan
    29. Tue Jun 23 17:02:24 2020: 1 (Σ 31) to JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    28. Fri Jun 19 20:32:15 2020: 1 (Σ 30) to big_daddy (Trust list) (history) for Re: BitcoinNews.com's English Premier League Football Pool Discussion Thread
    27. Fri Jun 12 20:41:58 2020: 2 (Σ 29) to JollyGood (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
    26. Fri Jun 12 20:19:00 2020: 1 (Σ 27) to infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    25. Thu Jun 11 16:07:50 2020: 1 (Σ 26) to fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    24. Sun Jun  7 15:12:12 2020: 1 (Σ 25) to skhan855 (history) for Re: Pakistan
    23. Thu May 21 17:12:23 2020: 1 (Σ 24) to Bitcoinsummoner (history) for Re: [No Interest] small loan service
    22. Thu May 21 00:48:29 2020: 1 (Σ 23) to eaLiTy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcointalk PSL T20 Pool and discussion.
    21. Sun May 17 20:49:14 2020: 2 (Σ 22) to BitSat19 (history) for Re: Pakistan
    20. Thu Apr 30 22:33:28 2020: 1 (Σ 20) to JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: T20 and T20I cricket prediction and discussion
    19. Tue Apr 28 18:51:21 2020: 1 (Σ 19) to FortuneJack (Trust list) (history) for Re: FORTUNEJACK.COM |Deposit 777 play with 1777 mBTC |Live Casino, Slots, Betting
    18. Wed Apr 15 14:04:28 2020: 1 (Σ 18) to JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: IPL Mutual Pool Discussion.
    17. Fri Apr 10 15:08:29 2020: 1 (Σ 17) to Arslan519785 (history) for Re: Pakistan
    16. Sun Mar 29 22:16:00 2020: 1 (Σ 16) to jamalaezaz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    15. Fri Mar 27 20:43:43 2020: 1 (Σ 15) to JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    14. Fri Mar 27 20:41:37 2020: 1 (Σ 14) to sirazimuth (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    13. Thu Mar 26 19:46:53 2020: 1 (Σ 13) to JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: IPL Mutual Pool Discussion.
    12. Thu Mar 19 17:33:46 2020: 1 (Σ 12) to Pamoldar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    11. Wed Mar  4 22:35:53 2020: 1 (Σ 11) to JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Test Cricket Prediction and Discussion Thread [self - mod]
    10. Sat Feb 29 04:40:51 2020: 1 (Σ 10) to Harkorede (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2019-2020 betting
     9. Mon Feb 24 23:20:31 2020: 1 (Σ 9) to LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: BitcoinNews.com's English Premier League Football Pool Discussion Thread
     8. Fri Jan 31 21:40:38 2020: 1 (Σ 8) to Harkorede (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2019-2020 betting
     7. Sat Dec 28 13:24:14 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: BitcoinNews.com's English Premier League Football Pool Discussion Thread
     6. Thu Nov 14 14:42:48 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to BitSat19 (history) for Zerbis is a Scammer
     5. Thu Oct 10 22:16:04 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to stompix (Trust list) (history) for Re: LocalBitcoins and Tier verification's
     4. Mon Jul 29 18:44:57 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: ODI cricket and general cricketing discussion [self - mod]
     3. Thu Apr 25 22:47:25 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Cricket World Cup - Discussion & Analysis
     2. Tue Jan 29 13:03:25 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
     1. Wed Jan  2 14:40:29 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cricket match prediction discussions



Merit received by Indymoney from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    75. Thu Aug  6 15:53:42 2020: 1 (Σ 116) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Post Your Favorite Trump Memes Here
    74. Sat Aug  1 14:10:12 2020: 1 (Σ 115) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    73. Fri Jul 31 23:54:21 2020: 1 (Σ 114) from Bitcoin_Arena (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀  Sportsbet.io - Get a Price ₿oost on every sport, every day! 🤑🤑🤑
    72. Thu Jul 30 23:18:38 2020: 1 (Σ 113) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    71. Thu Jul 30 13:31:02 2020: 1 (Σ 112) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    70. Wed Jul 29 22:26:15 2020: 1 (Σ 111) from infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    69. Wed Jul 29 04:13:41 2020: 1 (Σ 110) from CryptoYar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    68. Wed Jul 29 00:04:34 2020: 1 (Σ 109) from passwordnow (history) for Re: FORTUNEJACK.COM |Deposit 777 play with 1777 mBTC |Live Casino, Slots, Betting
    67. Fri Jul 24 13:04:56 2020: 1 (Σ 108) from Paashaas (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    66. Thu Jul 23 14:35:12 2020: 1 (Σ 107) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Post Your Favorite Trump Memes Here
    65. Sat Jul 18 17:16:04 2020: 1 (Σ 106) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Post Your Favorite Trump Memes Here
    64. Sat Jul 18 15:40:22 2020: 1 (Σ 105) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Post Your Favorite Trump Memes Here
    63. Fri Jul 17 22:45:15 2020: 2 (Σ 104) from BitSat19 (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Get a Price ₿oost on every sport, every day! 🤑🤑🤑
    62. Fri Jul 17 22:08:57 2020: 1 (Σ 102) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Get a Price ₿oost on every sport, every day! 🤑🤑🤑
    61. Thu Jul 16 21:59:38 2020: 1 (Σ 101) from FinneysTrueVision (history) for Re: Post Your Favorite Trump Memes Here
    60. Thu Jul 16 19:32:50 2020: 12 (Σ 100) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Test Cricket Prediction and Discussion Thread [self - mod]
    59. Thu Jul 16 17:54:52 2020: 1 (Σ 88) from tomahawk9 (history) for Re: BitcoinNews.com's English Premier League Football Pool Discussion Thread
    58. Thu Jul 16 13:54:19 2020: 1 (Σ 87) from Paashaas (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    57. Sun Jul 12 14:37:54 2020: 1 (Σ 86) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Post Your Favorite Trump Memes Here
    56. Sat Jul 11 20:26:22 2020: 1 (Σ 85) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
    55. Fri Jul  3 19:04:38 2020: 2 (Σ 84) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    54. Thu Jul  2 14:03:10 2020: 5 (Σ 82) from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcointalk PSL T20 Pool and discussion.
    53. Thu Jul  2 13:43:41 2020: 1 (Σ 77) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcointalk PSL T20 Pool and discussion.
    52. Wed Jul  1 20:00:44 2020: 1 (Σ 76) from tokeweed (Trust list) (history) for Re: BitcoinNews.com's English Premier League Football Pool Discussion Thread
    51. Mon Jun 29 23:02:29 2020: 2 (Σ 75) from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
    50. Mon Jun 29 20:58:13 2020: 1 (Σ 73) from irfan_pak10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    49. Sun Jun 28 16:58:05 2020: 2 (Σ 72) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Creating Exchange from scratch to pro
    48. Fri Jun 26 19:00:12 2020: 2 (Σ 70) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Post Your Favorite Trump Memes Here
    47. Fri Jun 26 18:49:55 2020: 1 (Σ 68) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Post Your Favorite Trump Memes Here
    46. Fri Jun 26 18:10:04 2020: 1 (Σ 67) from xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    45. Wed Jun 24 20:14:10 2020: 1 (Σ 66) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Post Your Favorite Trump Memes Here
    44. Wed Jun 17 14:40:16 2020: 1 (Σ 65) from Room101 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    43. Wed Jun 17 14:15:52 2020: 1 (Σ 64) from Room101 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    42. Fri Jun 12 20:21:31 2020: 2 (Σ 63) from CryptoYar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    41. Mon Jun  8 21:13:19 2020: 1 (Σ 61) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Open] ▄■▀■▄ 🌟Bitvest.io🌟 - Plinko Sign Camp (Member-Hero Accepted)(New2)
    40. Sun May 17 04:46:30 2020: 6 (Σ 60) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    39. Wed May 13 18:32:39 2020: 1 (Σ 54) from BitSat19 (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
    38. Wed May 13 18:27:16 2020: 1 (Σ 53) from tokeweed (Trust list) (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
    37. Wed May 13 15:08:23 2020: 1 (Σ 52) from jayce (Trust list) (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
    36. Wed May 13 13:00:57 2020: 1 (Σ 51) from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
    35. Sat May  9 22:52:01 2020: 2 (Σ 50) from BitSat19 (history) for Re: Pakistan
    34. Thu May  7 22:16:00 2020: 1 (Σ 48) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN] ★☆★ 777Coin Signature Campaign ★☆★ (Member-Hero Accepted) (New)
    33. Wed May  6 22:32:00 2020: 1 (Σ 47) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: T20 and T20I cricket prediction and discussion
    32. Mon Apr 27 13:20:42 2020: 1 (Σ 46) from CryptoYar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    31. Mon Apr 13 15:48:26 2020: 1 (Σ 45) from pawanjain (history) for Re: Lets have some fun!
    30. Mon Apr  6 11:20:01 2020: 1 (Σ 44) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lets have some fun!
    29. Sat Apr  4 23:05:09 2020: 1 (Σ 43) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    28. Fri Apr  3 00:00:09 2020: 2 (Σ 42) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lets have some fun!
    27. Thu Apr  2 14:14:27 2020: 1 (Σ 40) from webtricks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lets have some fun!
    26. Wed Apr  1 23:12:24 2020: 3 (Σ 39) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lets have some fun!
    25. Mon Mar 30 05:02:21 2020: 1 (Σ 36) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    24. Thu Mar 26 19:47:57 2020: 3 (Σ 35) from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcointalk PSL T20 Pool and discussion.
    23. Tue Mar 17 12:37:31 2020: 1 (Σ 32) from hilariousetc (Trust list) (history) for Re: BitcoinNews.com's English Premier League Football Pool Discussion Thread
    22. Sun Mar  8 06:23:42 2020: 1 (Σ 31) from maydna (history) for Re: Which altcoin will be your favorite this season?
    21. Sat Feb 29 04:24:52 2020: 1 (Σ 30) from CryptoYar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    20. Fri Feb 28 09:49:00 2020: 1 (Σ 29) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    19. Fri Feb 28 02:24:43 2020: 2 (Σ 28) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Test Cricket Prediction and Discussion Thread [self - mod]
    18. Wed Feb 26 00:59:51 2020: 5 (Σ 26) from Joca97 (Trust list) (history) for Re: BEST FREE SPORTS BETS #1 TIPSTER✔(W7100/L1900) 410K VIEWS REACHED!!!
    17. Thu Feb 13 18:12:25 2020: 1 (Σ 21) from CryptoYar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    16. Wed Feb 12 12:36:52 2020: 1 (Σ 20) from Harkorede (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2019-2020 betting
    15. Sat Feb  8 16:53:34 2020: 1 (Σ 19) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Test Cricket Prediction and Discussion Thread [self - mod]
    14. Thu Jan 16 07:05:35 2020: 1 (Σ 18) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: ODI cricket and general cricketing discussion [self - mod]
    13. Thu Jan  2 22:30:23 2020: 1 (Σ 17) from STT (Trust list) (history) for Re: FreeBitco.in - Win a Lamborghini Huracan LP 580-2!!
    12. Fri Dec 27 14:09:01 2019: 2 (Σ 16) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: BitcoinNews.com's English Premier League Football Pool Discussion Thread
    11. Tue Nov 26 18:49:45 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from Clement Kaliyar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cricket match prediction discussions
    10. Sun Nov 24 21:20:13 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from rdbase (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Main Club Partner of Watford FC ⚽ Fun. 🏀 Fast. 🎾 Fair. ��
     9. Mon Jul 15 13:54:31 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: CWC2019 Prediction Pool - Win x BTC [Additional prize in every round]
     8. Sat May 18 15:49:50 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Cricket World Cup - Discussion & Analysis
     7. Sat May 18 15:32:27 2019: 4 (Σ 10) from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Cricket World Cup - Discussion & Analysis
     6. Mon Mar  4 16:27:57 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2019 discussion
     5. Thu Jan 31 10:35:37 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cricket match prediction discussions
     4. Fri Dec  7 13:06:17 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cricket match prediction discussions
     3. Wed Nov 28 18:07:02 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: JETWIN  Casino/Live Casino/Sports  $65 Free No Deposit Bonus
     2. Wed Nov 28 18:05:42 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     1. Wed Nov 28 18:04:27 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from JimboToronto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion