Merit sent by MataKhobRazi from January 24, 2018 until November 27, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     2. Tue Dec 31 14:03:40 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to StarenseN (Trust list) (history) for Re: [RIPPLE - XRP] News et infos
     1. Wed Apr 17 18:15:55 2019: 5 (Σ 5) to StarenseN (Trust list) (history) for Re: La dette mondiale atteint 184000 milliards de dollars



Merit received by MataKhobRazi from January 24, 2018 until November 27, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    33. Mon Aug 17 18:02:10 2020: 1 (Σ 64) from F2b (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
    32. Fri Jan 24 21:14:06 2020: 2 (Σ 63) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
    31. Sun Jan 19 16:27:12 2020: 1 (Σ 61) from Saint-loup (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
    30. Sat Jan 18 20:51:24 2020: 1 (Σ 60) from F2b (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    29. Fri Jan 10 19:55:11 2020: 2 (Σ 59) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
    28. Fri Jan 10 19:45:32 2020: 2 (Σ 57) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
    27. Wed Jan  8 12:06:09 2020: 2 (Σ 55) from StarenseN (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
    26. Tue Jan  7 23:25:33 2020: 20 (Σ 53) from StarenseN (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
    25. Tue Jan  7 23:19:05 2020: 1 (Σ 33) from guigui371 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
    24. Sun Jan  5 12:51:34 2020: 1 (Σ 32) from GrosWesh (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
    23. Fri Nov  8 23:21:54 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: [SPLIT] BTC et ses limites
    22. Mon Nov  4 09:30:51 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from guigui371 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [SPLIT] BTC et ses limites
    21. Fri Oct 11 19:33:00 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: [SPLIT] BTC et ses limites
    20. Wed Oct  9 00:43:47 2019: 2 (Σ 28) from guigui371 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [SPLIT] BTC et ses limites
    19. Tue Sep 24 11:56:19 2019: 2 (Σ 26) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: [SPLIT] BTC et ses limites
    18. Sun Sep  1 16:43:29 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: [SPLIT] BTC et ses limites
    17. Wed Aug 28 18:23:35 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from baba0000000000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
    16. Sun Aug 25 14:10:17 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from F2b (Trust list) (history) for Re: [SPLIT] BTC et ses limites
    15. Wed Aug 14 22:23:10 2019: 5 (Σ 21) from StarenseN (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
    14. Wed Aug 14 20:51:53 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from baba0000000000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
    13. Tue Aug 13 08:59:33 2019: 3 (Σ 15) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
    12. Mon Aug 12 03:18:42 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
    11. Sat Aug 10 07:13:37 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from Saint-loup (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
    10. Sun Jul 28 18:38:19 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Dette: le taux d'emprunt français à dix ans passe en territoire négatif
     9. Sun Jul 21 16:02:23 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from F2b (Trust list) (history) for Re: Dette: le taux d'emprunt français à dix ans passe en territoire négatif
     8. Sat Jul 20 12:42:39 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from F2b (Trust list) (history) for Re: Dette: le taux d'emprunt français à dix ans passe en territoire négatif
     7. Mon Jul  8 17:38:42 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
     6. Mon Jul  1 18:45:48 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from F2b (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
     5. Fri Jun 14 19:14:51 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
     4. Mon Jun 10 09:49:46 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from baba0000000000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
     3. Thu Apr 11 11:35:20 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from Yaplatu (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
     2. Tue Jan 22 10:36:15 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: [SPECU ETH] Ca y est ETH n'a plus que 2 chiffres
     1. Tue Jan 22 00:47:53 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from cestmoi (Trust list) (history) for Re: [SPECU ETH] Ca y est ETH n'a plus que 2 chiffres