Merit sent by Khaos77 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Sun Mar 15 17:31:29 2020: 1 (Σ 18) to AGD (history) for deleted post
     4. Thu Mar 12 23:38:04 2020: 1 (Σ 17) to aliashraf (Trust list) (history) for Re: Who is in charge of removing this posts
     3. Sun Feb 16 00:41:15 2020: 5 (Σ 16) to figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin block size limit
     2. Sat Nov 23 00:30:10 2019: 10 (Σ 11) to HardFacts (Trust list) (history) for Re: If Bitcoin never goes past 5-10KUSD again, what is the best action?
     1. Thu May  9 06:28:49 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to CÝbra (Trust list) (history) for Re: @theymos is it true that you forced OG to remove Laudas tagg ?



Merit received by Khaos77 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    40. Wed May 20 18:45:03 2020: 1 (Σ 73) from Vispilio (Trust list) (history) for Re: Malthus Catastrophe - Thanos's Ideal - Bitcoin Supply and Increasing Demand
    39. Sun Mar 15 15:55:27 2020: 1 (Σ 72) from Pffrt (history) for Re: Will it be a good idea to gift bitcoin?
    38. Sun Mar 15 00:45:16 2020: 2 (Σ 71) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Will it be a good idea to gift bitcoin?
    37. Wed Mar 11 08:57:30 2020: 1 (Σ 69) from aliashraf (Trust list) (history) for Re: Who is in charge of removing this posts
    36. Thu Feb 13 18:22:41 2020: 1 (Σ 68) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is the 21M BTC supply promise realistic?
    35. Wed Feb 12 19:11:25 2020: 2 (Σ 67) from avikz (history) for Re: Is the 21M BTC supply promise realistic?
    34. Wed Jan 22 14:49:00 2020: 1 (Σ 65) from HeRetiK (Trust list) (history) for Re: Proof of Stake technical dicussion
    33. Fri Jan 17 22:21:07 2020: 2 (Σ 64) from Stedsm (Trust list) (history) for Re: Proof of Stake technical dicussion
    32. Thu Jan  9 07:38:47 2020: 1 (Σ 62) from turkandjaydee (history) for Re: Do you think Bitcoin can be a good store of value?
    31. Thu Dec 26 17:13:29 2019: 1 (Σ 61) from F2b (Trust list) (history) for Re: I don't Want to Hack You
    30. Thu Dec 19 16:07:14 2019: 1 (Σ 60) from Javi_Anibarro (Trust list) (history) for Re: KEEPING A DEAD COINíS BLOCKCHAIN ALIVE: IS IT POSSIBLE?
    29. Wed Oct 30 05:35:57 2019: 1 (Σ 59) from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: 4 Bitcoin ĎLossí On Lightning Network is FUD, Says Community
    28. Thu Oct 17 01:55:13 2019: 1 (Σ 58) from PrimeNumber7 (Trust list) (history) for Banning Franky1 by mods is lame.
    27. Mon Oct  7 08:24:57 2019: 1 (Σ 57) from Rent_a_Ray (history) for Re: ★ ZEIT ★ [COMMUNITY & KNIGHTS] [ULTRA LOW INFLATION]
    26. Sat Sep 21 15:06:00 2019: 1 (Σ 56) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
    25. Tue Sep  3 05:24:06 2019: 1 (Σ 55) from cfbtcman (history) for Re: The Lightning Network FAQ
    24. Sun Jul 28 23:48:07 2019: 1 (Σ 54) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Scammer Craig Wright trying to scare people.
    23. Fri Jul 26 02:01:14 2019: 1 (Σ 53) from LeGaulois (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why the economical part isn't mentioned on the whitepaper?
    22. Thu Jul 25 11:10:18 2019: 2 (Σ 52) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why the economical part isn't mentioned on the whitepaper?
    21. Sat Jul 20 18:26:21 2019: 2 (Σ 50) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: If you had $50,000 what would you do?
    20. Fri Jun 28 21:07:03 2019: 1 (Σ 48) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Lightning Network FAQ
    19. Thu Jun 27 06:21:16 2019: 1 (Σ 47) from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Trust flags
    18. Tue Jun 25 15:38:05 2019: 1 (Σ 46) from monsterer2 (history) for Re: The Finality Design of Blockchain Consensus Mechanism
    17. Mon Jun 24 00:16:00 2019: 1 (Σ 45) from malevolent (Trust list) (history) for Re: Altcoin paywall
    16. Fri Jun 21 11:36:09 2019: 2 (Σ 44) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: What happens if I send LTC to a segwit address BTC that starts with 3?
    15. Thu Jun 20 09:08:37 2019: 1 (Σ 42) from odolvlobo (Trust list) (history) for Re: What happens if I send LTC to a segwit address BTC that starts with 3?
    14. Tue Jun 18 06:25:59 2019: 2 (Σ 41) from joniboini (Trust list) (history) for Re: What happens if I send LTC to a segwit address BTC that starts with 3?
    13. Thu Jun 13 19:52:13 2019: 1 (Σ 39) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: What happens if I send LTC to a segwit address BTC that starts with 3?
    12. Thu Jun 13 02:43:45 2019: 2 (Σ 38) from #BitcoinCore (Trust list) (history) for Re: What happens if I send LTC to a segwit address BTC that starts with 3?
    11. Wed Jun 12 09:45:01 2019: 2 (Σ 36) from HCP (Trust list) (history) for Re: What happens if I send LTC to a segwit address BTC that starts with 3?
    10. Tue Jun 11 01:15:55 2019: 4 (Σ 34) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: Does lightning network really solve the scalability problem?
     9. Sun Jun  2 17:34:06 2019: 20 (Σ 30) from Rent_a_Ray (history) for Re: ★ ZEIT ★ [COMMUNITY & KNIGHTS] [ULTRA LOW INFLATION]
     8. Tue Apr 30 23:07:11 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from Ayiranorea (history) for Tether Lied to You, and is basically worthless
     7. Tue Apr 30 21:38:02 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from tmfp (Trust list) (history) for Tether Lied to You, and is basically worthless
     6. Tue Apr 16 20:05:17 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Are You Done Buying Cryptocoins? I AM.
     5. Fri Apr 12 04:31:51 2019: 2 (Σ 7) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Are You Done Buying Cryptocoins? I AM.
     4. Mon Mar 25 00:33:46 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     3. Sun Mar 24 08:00:57 2019: 2 (Σ 4) from Queenvio (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     2. Mon Feb  4 07:43:47 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Imagine I'm the average Joe. Sell me on the following.
     1. Thu Jan 17 04:50:40 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from ZEITCOIN (history) for Re: ★ ZEIT ★ [COMMUNITY & KNIGHTS] [ULTRA LOW INFLATION]