Merit sent by R.Stiltzkin from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Thu Jul 30 21:24:44 2020: 1 (Σ 5) to rus23kav (history) for Re: [ANN] dfinance - Платформа торговых инструментов
     4. Fri Jul 17 22:59:27 2020: 1 (Σ 4) to wings.ai (history) for Re: [ANN] dfinance - Платформа торговых инструментов
     3. Fri Jul  3 21:39:05 2020: 1 (Σ 3) to madnessteat (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] NOIA Network - Программируемый Интернет
     2. Fri Jun 12 13:26:24 2020: 1 (Σ 2) to DrBeer (Trust list) (history) for NEM Social mining
     1. Wed Jun  3 21:05:03 2020: 1 (Σ 1) to Unsoldier (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер



Merit received by R.Stiltzkin from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    11. Tue Jun 30 23:48:09 2020: 1 (Σ 16) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] WINGS - Платформа для прогнозов
    10. Thu Jun  4 21:24:23 2020: 1 (Σ 15) from madnessteat (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] NOIA Network - Программируемый Интернет
     9. Tue Jun  2 12:22:22 2020: 1 (Σ 14) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] WINGS - Платформа для прогнозов
     8. Mon Jun  1 20:50:15 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from ivan1975 (history) for Re: [ANN] WINGS - Платформа для прогнозов
     7. Mon Jun  1 12:25:28 2020: 1 (Σ 12) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: IDENA - майнинг без GPU - Proof-of-Person Blockchain - Testnet
     6. Sat May 30 21:34:25 2020: 1 (Σ 11) from Unsoldier (Trust list) (history) for Re: IDENA - майнинг без GPU - Proof-of-Person Blockchain - Testnet
     5. Fri May 29 23:49:40 2020: 3 (Σ 10) from DrBeer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux: BFT-платформа со смарт-контрактами
     4. Sun May  3 19:20:38 2020: 2 (Σ 7) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] NOIA Network - Программируемый Интернет
     3. Sun May  3 19:19:57 2020: 1 (Σ 5) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] NOIA Network - Программируемый Интернет
     2. Fri May  1 22:31:38 2020: 3 (Σ 4) from Grumlin (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] NOIA Network - Программируемый Интернет
     1. Wed Apr 29 12:26:03 2020: 1 (Σ 1) from DrBeer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] NOIA Network - Программируемый Интернет