Merit sent by Balladtony77 from January 24, 2018 until June 18, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Sat Jan  9 15:36:24 2021: 1 (Σ 7) to Stanlo (history) for Partnerships must not be taken slightly
     5. Fri Jun  5 21:30:06 2020: 1 (Σ 6) to Greatdev (history) for Newbies are safer with top altcoins
     4. Fri May 29 04:19:34 2020: 1 (Σ 5) to JHORN (history) for Importance of social media channels
     3. Sun May 24 19:38:21 2020: 2 (Σ 4) to JHORN (history) for Solution to too many promoters
     2. Fri May 15 10:51:38 2020: 1 (Σ 2) to Mighty_crypt (history) for Safest trading strategy
     1. Sat May  9 19:53:38 2020: 1 (Σ 1) to Festac (history) for Binance listing can't erase price dump



Merit received by Balladtony77 from January 24, 2018 until June 18, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     9. Tue Jun  8 04:49:36 2021: 1 (Σ 15) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for You need to read this if you are still new to crypto space
     8. Mon Jan  4 19:41:44 2021: 1 (Σ 14) from Stanlo (history) for Scammers caught in the act, again.
     7. Mon Nov 23 17:34:11 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from TGD (Trust list) (history) for Scammers caught in the act, again.
     6. Mon Apr 20 14:10:55 2020: 1 (Σ 12) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Minereum- Another Ponzi Scheme ?
     5. Sun Feb 23 19:01:36 2020: 1 (Σ 11) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Methods that fraudsters use to scam people
     4. Fri Feb 14 14:49:19 2020: 2 (Σ 10) from Bitbtc8 (history) for Fake freewallet mails, Beware
     3. Fri Feb 14 12:03:14 2020: 6 (Σ 8) from OasisDre (history) for Fake freewallet mails, Beware
     2. Wed Feb  5 07:09:52 2020: 1 (Σ 2) from FireBallex (history) for Methods that fraudsters use to scam people
     1. Tue Jan 14 18:53:07 2020: 1 (Σ 1) from Ken_terrance (history) for Trojan mining software