Merit sent by trapcoder666 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    14. Wed Aug 19 05:35:19 2020: 1 (Σ 14) to Maus0728 (Trust list) (history) for [SERVICE] Digital Portrait Drawings! | BTC|ETH|XRP|LTC|BCH Accepted
    13. Sun Apr 26 17:01:15 2020: 1 (Σ 13) to mosprognoz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Sports bet tipping fraud: Stay away from these threads and users...
    12. Wed Jan 22 06:45:15 2020: 1 (Σ 12) to MrNaif (history) for BitcartCC - your all-in-one crypto solution
    11. Fri Dec  6 03:27:54 2019: 1 (Σ 11) to witcher_sense (Trust list) (history) for Samsung Pay network - very likely SCAM - RED FLAGS
    10. Thu Dec  5 10:19:14 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for 🌍 Prevent scam!!! Seven useful tools for find scam / fake ICO team 🌍
     9. Thu Dec  5 09:32:14 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is Lauda still on DT? (taking requests for other users too!)
     8. Thu Dec  5 08:01:57 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to TMAN (Trust list) (history) for TMAN's Services Bitches.. You want to be seen? TMAN is keen.
     7. Sat Nov 30 03:56:11 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to TMAN (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need 0.003 BTC LOAN
     6. Mon Nov 25 02:26:50 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to saiga31 (Trust list) (history) for I draw your pet with colored pencil - realistic art
     5. Sun Nov  3 10:18:21 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to travwill (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     4. Fri Oct 25 07:10:09 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to crossabdd (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     3. Thu Oct 24 05:30:17 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to Avirunes (Trust list) (history) for Re: Beware of scammers. That moment I got scammed buying amazon gift card
     2. Tue Oct 15 10:30:45 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to lovesmayfamilis (Trust list) (history) for  BITPAYER EXCHANGE - Plagiarism whitepaper
     1. Fri Oct 11 09:17:44 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for please ignore me for a while (but don't trash this topic!)



Merit received by trapcoder666 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    22. Tue Aug 11 23:05:10 2020: 1 (Σ 28) from jayce (Trust list) (history) for Custom Animations Services - Animated Backgrounds, Logos, etc.
    21. Wed Jun 10 00:03:49 2020: 1 (Σ 27) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can anyone identify which Script is this?
    20. Mon Mar  9 23:56:01 2020: 1 (Σ 26) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can anyone identify which Script is this?
    19. Thu Jan 23 20:17:31 2020: 1 (Σ 25) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: FreeWallet steal my DOGECOINS
    18. Tue Jan 21 09:24:16 2020: 1 (Σ 24) from Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for Re: I am looking for a loan with a pledge in the form of online accounts for games.
    17. Sun Dec  8 19:07:05 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from tvplus006 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Genesistrade - Ponzi scheme
    16. Thu Dec  5 18:17:45 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from bhabygrim (history) for Re: 2 Dice Strategies that Might be Proven Helpful
    15. Wed Dec  4 20:45:48 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2 Dice Strategies that Might be Proven Helpful
    14. Wed Dec  4 14:31:39 2019: 2 (Σ 20) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Art badges for the winners
    13. Wed Dec  4 12:27:08 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Art badges for the winners
    12. Wed Dec  4 10:49:13 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from carlfebz2 (history) for Re: 2 Dice Strategies that Might be Proven Helpful
    11. Tue Dec  3 04:43:36 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from crwth (Trust list) (history) for Re: New way to scam people [I think]
    10. Mon Dec  2 20:46:30 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from deMerit (Bitcoin Forum) (history) for deleted post
     9. Thu Nov 28 11:29:14 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: BECOME A MARKET MAKER 🔥SAFE AND SLOW PASSIVE INCOME ROI+794%🔥API KEY LINKING🔥
     8. Tue Nov 19 02:40:09 2019: 3 (Σ 13) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     7. Sun Oct 27 12:57:55 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from Astargath (history) for Re: I can teach you fluent english for btc
     6. Sun Oct 27 12:36:15 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: I can teach you fluent english for btc
     5. Thu Oct 24 12:38:48 2019: 2 (Σ 8) from Veleor (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     4. Wed Oct 23 13:10:37 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from Eduarop (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     3. Tue Oct 22 03:22:29 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from tsaroz (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     2. Wed Oct  9 13:22:15 2019: 2 (Σ 4) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Custom Animations Services - Animated Backgrounds, Logos, etc.
     1. Sun Oct  6 02:37:47 2019: 2 (Σ 2) from Mitchell (Trust list) (history) for Re: @theymos are Japanese.