Merit sent by Excell110 from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Wed Apr 22 23:15:50 2020: 1 (Σ 10) to Nancyo (history) for Re: How bitcoins is helping during the lockdown
     9. Tue Apr 21 10:28:42 2020: 1 (Σ 9) to Middlejeans (history) for Re: Why is Telegram associated with fraudsters
     8. Sat Apr 18 17:00:59 2020: 1 (Σ 8) to Bukata Banned! (history) for Re: Isn't this the best time for Bitcoin?
     7. Sat Apr 18 16:22:17 2020: 1 (Σ 7) to Bukata Banned! (history) for Re: Isn't this the best time for Bitcoin?
     6. Sat Apr 18 15:53:54 2020: 1 (Σ 6) to Balili (history) for Re: They want your Bticoin. Don't fall for this new scam, it's too real
     5. Fri Apr 17 22:51:45 2020: 1 (Σ 5) to Nekkyush (history) for Re: Which coin do you trust, BNB or ETH?
     4. Fri Apr 17 14:26:42 2020: 1 (Σ 4) to Goldada (history) for Re: New investors are too impatience
     3. Tue Apr  7 14:31:26 2020: 1 (Σ 3) to parvinmw (history) for deleted post
     2. Fri Apr  3 19:01:11 2020: 1 (Σ 2) to aymen1920 (history) for Re: Share Good Movies Please?
     1. Mon Jan  6 09:14:02 2020: 1 (Σ 1) to Ayomi007 (history) for Re: They want your Bticoin. Don't fall for this new scam, it's too real



Merit received by Excell110 from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Mon Apr 20 18:01:16 2020: 1 (Σ 20) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: How bitcoins is helping during the lockdown
     5. Wed Apr 15 13:57:07 2020: 5 (Σ 19) from Chris Barth (history) for They want your Bticoin. Don't fall for this new scam, it's too real
     4. Wed Jan  8 05:34:56 2020: 1 (Σ 14) from JC btc (Trust list) (history) for They want your Bticoin. Don't fall for this new scam, it's too real
     3. Sun Jan  5 19:52:09 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from aoluain (Trust list) (history) for They want your Bticoin. Don't fall for this new scam, it's too real
     2. Tue Nov 19 11:43:11 2019: 2 (Σ 12) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     1. Mon Nov 18 22:14:57 2019: 10 (Σ 10) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest