Merit sent by AndrewIdena from January 24, 2018 until September 11, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by AndrewIdena from January 24, 2018 until September 11, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    11. Fri Sep  4 10:08:16 2020: 1 (Σ 18) from samuraijin (history) for Idena is the first Proof-of-Person Blockchain
    10. Thu Sep  3 18:49:41 2020: 2 (Σ 17) from bayu7adi (history) for Idena is the first Proof-of-Person Blockchain
     9. Sun Aug 23 16:15:30 2020: 2 (Σ 15) from piebeyb (Trust list) (history) for Idena is the first Proof-of-Person Blockchain
     8. Mon May 18 12:50:45 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from aleix (history) for Idena is the first Proof-of-Person Blockchain
     7. Thu May  7 16:10:03 2020: 1 (Σ 12) from areschen (history) for Idena is the first Proof-of-Person Blockchain
     6. Sat Apr 18 23:18:53 2020: 1 (Σ 11) from TyfrTR (history) for Idena is the first Proof-of-Person Blockchain
     5. Wed Jan 15 18:43:57 2020: 2 (Σ 10) from Tytanowy Janusz (Trust list) (history) for Idena is the first Proof-of-Person Blockchain
     4. Sat Jan 11 17:17:46 2020: 4 (Σ 8) from amy1284455127 (history) for Idena is the first Proof-of-Person Blockchain
     3. Wed Jan  8 08:12:39 2020: 2 (Σ 4) from Tytanowy Janusz (Trust list) (history) for Idena is the first Proof-of-Person Blockchain
     2. Sun Nov 17 23:11:38 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from aleix (history) for Idena is the first Proof-of-Person Blockchain
     1. Fri Nov 15 21:59:08 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from poptok1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Idena is the first Proof-of-Person Blockchain