Merit sent by sech1 from January 24, 2018 until September 25, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by sech1 from January 24, 2018 until September 25, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    14. Tue Sep 22 15:56:31 2020: 1 (Σ 33) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
    13. Mon Sep 21 15:51:49 2020: 1 (Σ 32) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
    12. Tue Sep  8 17:28:55 2020: 1 (Σ 31) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
    11. Wed Jul 15 20:13:17 2020: 5 (Σ 30) from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
    10. Wed Jul 15 19:13:01 2020: 5 (Σ 25) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
     9. Wed Jul  8 19:36:08 2020: 9 (Σ 20) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Number 9! Ninth altcoin thread. Back to the moon Baby!
     8. Wed Jun  3 16:24:21 2020: 1 (Σ 11) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Will CPU PoW coins have a future?
     7. Wed Feb 12 04:38:43 2020: 2 (Σ 10) from nc50lc (Trust list) (history) for Re: Monero AMD GPU not working
     6. Sun Jan 26 15:41:21 2020: 1 (Σ 8) from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
     5. Fri Jan 24 18:08:00 2020: 1 (Σ 7) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: It's official! Innosilicon Grin G32 GPU ASIC Miner Pre Order Cancellation
     4. Fri Jan 24 18:00:18 2020: 1 (Σ 6) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: It's official! Innosilicon Grin G32 GPU ASIC Miner Pre Order Cancellation
     3. Thu Jan 23 21:36:50 2020: 1 (Σ 5) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: It's official! Innosilicon Grin G32 GPU ASIC Miner Pre Order Cancellation
     2. Fri Dec 13 11:23:03 2019: 3 (Σ 4) from rednoW (history) for Re: RandomX Benchmarks! https://monerobenchmarks.info
     1. Wed Dec 11 20:56:30 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from siforek (history) for deleted post