Merit sent by jakaba from January 24, 2018 until May 07, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Thu Sep 10 15:10:55 2020: 1 (Σ 7) to favebook (Trust list) (history) for Re: S17+ (70TH) Hashchain missing (but not always)
     5. Thu Sep 10 15:02:50 2020: 1 (Σ 6) to favebook (Trust list) (history) for Re: S17+ (70TH) Hashchain missing (but not always)
     4. Thu Jul 30 14:43:17 2020: 1 (Σ 5) to philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to calculate bitcoin earnings in FPPS
     3. Thu Jul 30 14:42:49 2020: 1 (Σ 4) to mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to calculate bitcoin earnings in FPPS
     2. Sun Apr 26 16:09:56 2020: 1 (Σ 3) to Biffa (Trust list) (history) for Re: FPPS or PPS Pool with instant same day payout (Recommendation)
     1. Sat Apr 25 13:04:19 2020: 2 (Σ 2) to tim-bc (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Antminer S9] Here's how to switch between LPM and Enhanced LPM programmatically



Merit received by jakaba from January 24, 2018 until May 07, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Fri Dec  4 15:57:42 2020: 4 (Σ 25) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: S17+ (70TH) Hashchain missing (but not always)
     9. Wed Oct 28 00:35:36 2020: 2 (Σ 21) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: S17+ (70TH) Hashchain missing (but not always)
     8. Fri Sep 11 01:28:52 2020: 2 (Σ 19) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: S17+ (70TH) Hashchain missing (but not always)
     7. Thu Aug  6 17:32:51 2020: 1 (Σ 17) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to calculate bitcoin earnings in FPPS
     6. Sat Aug  1 05:14:04 2020: 4 (Σ 16) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to calculate bitcoin earnings in FPPS
     5. Wed Apr 29 22:01:00 2020: 2 (Σ 12) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: change Voltage & Frequency using cgminer api
     4. Thu Apr 23 01:40:04 2020: 2 (Σ 10) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: change Voltage & Frequency using cgminer api
     3. Sat Apr 18 04:21:02 2020: 3 (Σ 8) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: change Voltage & Frequency using cgminer api
     2. Sat Apr 18 04:19:07 2020: 4 (Σ 5) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: change Voltage & Frequency using cgminer api
     1. Fri Apr 17 13:56:15 2020: 1 (Σ 1) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: change Voltage & Frequency using cgminer api