Merit sent by Darkelf11 from January 24, 2018 until February 26, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     2. Sun Feb  7 02:04:42 2021: 3 (Σ 5) to Serious475 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest "Roo in the Spotlight" gleam.io giveaway promotion!
     1. Sun Sep 20 10:37:59 2020: 2 (Σ 2) to Peanutswar (Trust list) (history) for Re: [LEARN] LOGIC GATES and chance to earn merit.



Merit received by Darkelf11 from January 24, 2018 until February 26, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    14. Tue Feb 16 15:28:45 2021: 7 (Σ 25) from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN]: Project COVID-19 Art Contest
    13. Sat Feb 13 11:50:36 2021: 1 (Σ 18) from rhomelmabini (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN]: Project COVID-19 Art Contest
    12. Sun Jan  3 07:53:06 2021: 2 (Σ 17) from Johnyz (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Merch Design Contest | $1500 + Set of Merch up for grabs! 3 Winners
    11. Thu Dec 24 13:44:47 2020: 1 (Σ 15) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest "Hand Drawn" - $1250 up for grabs! Ends October 5th
    10. Sun Nov  8 02:14:31 2020: 1 (Σ 14) from goaldigger (Trust list) (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest "Hand Drawn" - $1575 Up for grabs! Ends October 31st
     9. Sun Nov  1 02:17:20 2020: 2 (Σ 13) from AicecreaME (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest "Hand Drawn" - $1575 Up for grabs! Ends October 31st
     8. Thu Oct  8 18:10:32 2020: 1 (Σ 11) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest "Hand Drawn" - $1250 up for grabs! Ends October 5th
     7. Fri Sep 18 15:01:27 2020: 1 (Σ 10) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [GUIDE]: How To Setup Stop-Loss order and other types of orders
     6. Fri Sep 18 15:01:13 2020: 1 (Σ 9) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Don't trade if you're inexperience rather stake your coins.
     5. Fri Sep 18 11:59:04 2020: 2 (Σ 8) from Peanutswar (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Merit] Solve Aptitude Question
     4. Wed Sep 16 22:23:56 2020: 3 (Σ 6) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Merit] Hey Newbies! Can You Sign A Message?
     3. Tue Sep 15 09:15:02 2020: 1 (Σ 3) from ImThour (history) for Re: [Merit] Solve Aptitude Question
     2. Wed Aug 26 12:30:11 2020: 1 (Σ 2) from Peanutswar (Trust list) (history) for Re: [LEARN] LOGIC GATES and chance to earn merit.
     1. Sun Aug 16 05:09:57 2020: 1 (Σ 1) from robelneo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcointalk Memes!