Merit sent by Papillon97 from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Sun Jan 26 17:11:08 2020: 2 (Σ 9) to Salamstar Banned! (history) for دليلك لإنشاء محفظة الايثيريوم والتعامل مŸ
     4. Sun Jan 26 17:07:01 2020: 3 (Σ 7) to icy3 (history) for Transactions Validation والتحقق من صحة المعاملات Mining التعدين
     3. Sun Jan 19 14:21:29 2020: 1 (Σ 4) to rzoq88 (history) for Re: طرق شراء وبيع العملات الرقمية في سوريا في Ÿ
     2. Sun Jan 19 14:19:32 2020: 2 (Σ 3) to hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for سلسلة تعلم ★شبكة البرق
     1. Mon Jan 13 00:25:01 2020: 1 (Σ 1) to hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: إنشاء بوابة دفع عملات رقمية



Merit received by Papillon97 from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    18. Mon Mar  2 08:46:56 2020: 1 (Σ 26) from Ya3rob (history) for موقعين مهمين للتاكد من صحة بياناتك من الاخ
    17. Sat Feb  1 15:43:54 2020: 1 (Σ 25) from Salamstar Banned! (history) for موقعين مهمين للتاكد من صحة بياناتك من الاخ
    16. Wed Jan 29 18:00:11 2020: 1 (Σ 24) from icy3 (history) for Re: Transactions Validation والتحقق من صحة المعاملات Mining التعدين
    15. Mon Jan 27 21:55:17 2020: 2 (Σ 23) from SyGambler (Trust list) (history) for موقعين مهمين للتاكد من صحة بياناتك من الاخ
    14. Mon Jan 27 17:20:53 2020: 2 (Σ 21) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for موقعين مهمين للتاكد من صحة بياناتك من الاخ
    13. Sat Jan 25 22:41:53 2020: 2 (Σ 19) from SyGambler (Trust list) (history) for بدائل لامركزية للكثير من البرامج المهمة
    12. Wed Jan 22 15:12:24 2020: 1 (Σ 17) from rzoq88 (history) for بدائل لامركزية للكثير من البرامج المهمة
    11. Tue Jan 21 15:51:21 2020: 1 (Σ 16) from Salamstar Banned! (history) for بدائل لامركزية للكثير من البرامج المهمة
    10. Tue Jan 21 00:26:00 2020: 2 (Σ 15) from SyGambler (Trust list) (history) for Re: اصنع عملة خلال 10 دقائق
     9. Wed Jan 15 18:42:44 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for التخفيف من ذعر مستثمري TRX
     8. Sun Jan 12 11:52:34 2020: 1 (Σ 12) from yzndeeb (history) for إنشاء بوابة دفع عملات رقمية
     7. Fri Jan 10 19:43:48 2020: 2 (Σ 11) from SyGambler (Trust list) (history) for إنشاء بوابة دفع عملات رقمية
     6. Fri Jan 10 19:18:55 2020: 1 (Σ 9) from OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for إنشاء بوابة دفع عملات رقمية
     5. Thu Jan  9 21:21:38 2020: 1 (Σ 8) from Ya3rob (history) for إنشاء بوابة دفع عملات رقمية
     4. Thu Jan  9 18:37:40 2020: 2 (Σ 7) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for إنشاء بوابة دفع عملات رقمية
     3. Sun Jan  5 19:56:59 2020: 1 (Σ 5) from Ya3rob (history) for التخفيف من ذعر مستثمري TRX
     2. Sun Jan  5 17:23:51 2020: 2 (Σ 4) from SyGambler (Trust list) (history) for التخفيف من ذعر مستثمري TRX
     1. Mon Dec 30 10:39:29 2019: 2 (Σ 2) from SyGambler (Trust list) (history) for Re: أغرب منصة موجودة على كوين ماركت كاب