Merit sent by ertil from January 24, 2018 until April 09, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     1. Fri Jan  8 19:40:02 2021: 10 (Σ 10) to tromp (Trust list) (history) for Re: Transaction cut-through



Merit received by ertil from January 24, 2018 until April 09, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    20. Tue Mar 30 13:25:51 2021: 1 (Σ 33) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Playing cards with ECDSA and HD wallets
    19. Tue Mar 30 13:25:24 2021: 1 (Σ 32) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Playing cards with ECDSA and HD wallets
    18. Tue Mar 30 08:30:10 2021: 2 (Σ 31) from aliashraf (Trust list) (history) for Re: Playing cards with ECDSA and HD wallets
    17. Wed Dec 30 19:24:22 2020: 1 (Σ 29) from garlonicon (history) for Playing Dice with transactions
    16. Sat Dec 26 11:33:05 2020: 2 (Σ 28) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Playing Dice with transactions
    15. Sat Dec 19 00:06:57 2020: 4 (Σ 26) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Compressed signature
    14. Tue Dec 15 21:34:18 2020: 2 (Σ 22) from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Playing Dice with transactions
    13. Mon Dec 14 05:15:29 2020: 1 (Σ 20) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Playing Dice with transactions
    12. Fri Dec 11 09:03:55 2020: 1 (Σ 19) from vjudeu (history) for Playing Dice with transactions
    11. Fri Dec 11 05:56:00 2020: 1 (Σ 18) from pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for Playing Dice with transactions
    10. Thu Dec 10 12:27:24 2020: 2 (Σ 17) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Playing Dice with transactions
     9. Wed Dec  9 20:14:00 2020: 1 (Σ 15) from BlackHatCoiner (history) for Playing Dice with transactions
     8. Wed Feb 19 13:01:59 2020: 1 (Σ 14) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Compressed signature
     7. Sat Feb 15 15:58:03 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Compressed signature
     6. Sat Feb  8 14:40:49 2020: 5 (Σ 12) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Compressed signature
     5. Tue Feb  4 19:01:51 2020: 2 (Σ 7) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Compressed signature
     4. Sun Feb  2 20:11:56 2020: 1 (Σ 5) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Compressed signature
     3. Wed Jan 29 08:19:58 2020: 1 (Σ 4) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Compressed signature
     2. Tue Jan 28 13:02:59 2020: 2 (Σ 3) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Compressed signature
     1. Sat Jan  4 23:52:10 2020: 1 (Σ 1) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin 0.0.1 >