Merit sent by Cornia from January 24, 2018 until November 19, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Mon Nov  1 20:29:13 2021: 1 (Σ 14) to Review Master (history) for Re: ভালো পোষ্টদ্বাতা হয়ে উঠুন!
     9. Sat Oct  9 10:25:18 2021: 1 (Σ 13) to Issa56 (history) for Some cryptocurrency scam to avoid.
     8. Wed Sep 29 20:16:10 2021: 1 (Σ 12) to aysg76 (history) for Give this bitcoin test...
     7. Fri Sep 24 19:31:07 2021: 1 (Σ 11) to Little Mouse (Trust list) (history) for Re: বাংলাদেশ (Bangladesh)
     6. Wed Sep  8 17:56:53 2021: 1 (Σ 10) to Little Mouse (Trust list) (history) for Re: বাংলাদেশ (Bangladesh)
     5. Sat Jan  9 11:41:33 2021: 1 (Σ 9) to Cadaver20 (history) for Discussion thread for non-paid, non-listed ended bounties.
     4. Wed Dec 23 17:28:38 2020: 5 (Σ 8) to Cadaver20 (history) for গুগল প্লে স্টোরের ফেক অ্যাপস।
     3. Tue Dec 22 15:05:01 2020: 1 (Σ 3) to DTalk (Trust list) (history) for ডাস্ট এটাক কি এবং কিভাবে ডাস্ট এটাক থেকে পর&#
     2. Sat Sep 12 17:32:18 2020: 1 (Σ 2) to chadni (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest - $5000 Prizepool up for grabs! Ends August 31st
     1. Fri Aug 14 03:28:29 2020: 1 (Σ 1) to chadni (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest - $5000 Prizepool up for grabs! Ends August 31st



Merit received by Cornia from January 24, 2018 until November 19, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    34. Wed Nov 17 08:48:27 2021: 2 (Σ 41) from Pmalek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pmalek’s Complete the Word Game and Get Merits
    33. Wed Nov 17 04:44:00 2021: 1 (Σ 39) from libert19 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pmalek’s Complete the Word Game and Get Merits
    32. Thu Oct 28 13:15:54 2021: 1 (Σ 38) from unlucky boy (history) for Re: বাংলাদেশ (Bangladesh)
    31. Mon Oct 25 20:26:48 2021: 1 (Σ 37) from Pmalek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pmalek’s Complete the Word Game and Get Merits
    30. Sat Oct  9 20:17:31 2021: 1 (Σ 36) from lovesmayfamilis (Trust list) (history) for Re: Report plagiarism (copy/paste) here. Mods: please give temp or permban as needed
    29. Thu Sep 30 06:25:00 2021: 1 (Σ 35) from aysg76 (history) for Re: Give this bitcoin test...
    28. Mon Sep 27 17:29:47 2021: 1 (Σ 34) from Review Master (history) for Re: বাংলাদেশ (Bangladesh)
    27. Sat Sep 25 05:57:59 2021: 1 (Σ 33) from Little Mouse (Trust list) (history) for Re: বাংলাদেশ (Bangladesh)
    26. Wed Sep 22 05:45:34 2021: 1 (Σ 32) from Little Mouse (Trust list) (history) for Re: বাংলাদেশ (Bangladesh)
    25. Thu Sep  9 12:22:19 2021: 1 (Σ 31) from Dragonfund (Trust list) (history) for Re: Helping Potential Legendary, Hero, Senior and Full Members
    24. Thu Sep  9 12:14:04 2021: 1 (Σ 30) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Helping Potential Legendary, Hero, Senior and Full Members
    23. Thu Sep  9 06:08:59 2021: 1 (Σ 29) from Little Mouse (Trust list) (history) for Re: বাংলাদেশ (Bangladesh)
    22. Wed Sep  8 13:46:17 2021: 2 (Σ 28) from Little Mouse (Trust list) (history) for Re: বাংলাদেশ (Bangladesh)
    21. Mon Aug 30 04:54:30 2021: 2 (Σ 26) from Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Re: [self-moderated] Report unmerited good posts to Merit Source
    20. Thu Aug 26 00:40:04 2021: 1 (Σ 24) from Rengga Jati (Trust list) (history) for Re: [self-moderated] Report unmerited good posts to Merit Source
    19. Wed Aug 18 18:38:56 2021: 1 (Σ 23) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ranking up is possible! 2900 Merits earned in less than 12 months!My 11 Hints!
    18. Fri Aug 13 17:53:12 2021: 2 (Σ 22) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: [self-moderated] Report unmerited good posts to Merit Source
    17. Sun Aug  1 03:18:38 2021: 1 (Σ 20) from kaggie (history) for Re: [LOG] The ranked up members - Congratulations!
    16. Fri Jan 22 16:48:14 2021: 1 (Σ 19) from Small Rabbit (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🗣️Small Rabbit, Campaign Management services [Rabbit always Available for You]
    15. Wed Jan  6 16:55:19 2021: 1 (Σ 18) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⬛Brainboss Management Service [Signature, Bounty]⬛
    14. Sat Dec 19 17:25:40 2020: 1 (Σ 17) from RapTarX (Trust list) (history) for Re: End of year awards
    13. Mon Dec 14 14:36:09 2020: 1 (Σ 16) from TheAndy500 (history) for Re: ✅[CAMPAIGN MANAGEMENT] Signature, Bounty, Social Media, Contest, Community
    12. Fri Dec  4 22:13:48 2020: 1 (Σ 15) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏆 Bitcointalk Community Awards [Voting 2020]
    11. Fri Dec  4 12:33:24 2020: 1 (Σ 14) from Leviathan.007 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏆 Bitcointalk Community Awards [Voting 2020]
    10. Wed Nov 11 23:07:36 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [MERIT] Sendable Merit for Member and below
     9. Tue Nov  3 13:59:38 2020: 2 (Σ 12) from TopT3ns (Trust list) (history) for Re: [MERIT] Sendable Merit for Member and below
     8. Sun Aug 30 07:25:32 2020: 2 (Σ 10) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is merit and why do some people have up to thousands?
     7. Fri Aug 28 22:22:05 2020: 1 (Σ 8) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN]| 50+ smerit monthly giveaway | Concentrating on Alternative subboard.
     6. Wed Aug 26 19:06:44 2020: 1 (Σ 7) from Jocuserious (Trust list) (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest - $5000 Prizepool up for grabs! Ends August 31st
     5. Tue Aug 25 07:13:54 2020: 1 (Σ 6) from Jocuserious (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10 merits giveaway with high quality topic/post with (condition).
     4. Fri Aug 21 19:17:10 2020: 1 (Σ 5) from BIT-BENDER (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit for quality -newbies and junior member-
     3. Tue Aug 18 23:00:55 2020: 1 (Σ 4) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⬛⬛ BRAINBOSS MANAGEMENT SERVICES ⬛⬛ [Accepting payment in BTC,ETH & Tokens]
     2. Sun Aug 16 05:06:24 2020: 1 (Σ 3) from robelneo (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is merit and why do some people have up to thousands?
     1. Thu Aug 13 19:40:09 2020: 2 (Σ 2) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is merit and why do some people have up to thousands?