Merit sent by PawGo from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Mon Sep  7 16:21:53 2020: 1 (Σ 5) to bitcoinparty_pl (history) for bitcoinparty.pl - porównywarka cen BTC w kantorach i na giełdach online
     4. Fri Sep  4 19:58:41 2020: 1 (Σ 4) to bitmover (Trust list) (history) for BIP-39 List of words in Portuguese nearly ready for submission
     3. Thu Aug 20 20:48:53 2020: 1 (Σ 3) to TheBeardedBaby (Trust list) (history) for Re: hello every one i need help with old passphrase
     2. Wed Aug 12 10:53:49 2020: 1 (Σ 2) to HCP (Trust list) (history) for Re: hello every one i need help with old passphrase
     1. Tue Aug 11 18:56:05 2020: 1 (Σ 1) to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for List of all Bitcoin addresses with a balance



Merit received by PawGo from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    17. Sat Sep 12 04:52:33 2020: 4 (Σ 35) from malevolent (Trust list) (history) for BIP-39 po polsku
    16. Thu Sep 10 01:35:38 2020: 3 (Σ 31) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: How do I restore the last 7 characters of the private key?
    15. Fri Sep  4 14:26:15 2020: 1 (Σ 28) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: How do I restore the last 7 characters of the private key?
    14. Thu Aug 27 15:18:41 2020: 1 (Σ 27) from math09183 (history) for Re: How do I restore the last 7 characters of the private key?
    13. Mon Aug 24 22:02:02 2020: 2 (Σ 26) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: How do I restore the last 7 characters of the private key?
    12. Sat Aug  8 21:24:48 2020: 5 (Σ 24) from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hash Bounty
    11. Fri Aug  7 05:54:40 2020: 1 (Σ 19) from nc50lc (Trust list) (history) for Re: Not all 52-length strings create private keys?
    10. Thu Aug  6 15:36:31 2020: 1 (Σ 18) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Not all 52-length strings create private keys?
     9. Mon Aug  3 07:28:08 2020: 1 (Σ 17) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Solving WIF in a 'hybrid' mode
     8. Mon Aug  3 07:26:56 2020: 1 (Σ 16) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for One more WIF Solver
     7. Sun Aug  2 14:28:18 2020: 3 (Σ 15) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for One more WIF Solver
     6. Sun Aug  2 14:24:26 2020: 1 (Σ 12) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Solving WIF in a 'hybrid' mode
     5. Fri Jul 31 20:23:08 2020: 3 (Σ 11) from BrewMaster (history) for Solving WIF in a 'hybrid' mode
     4. Sun Jul 26 21:05:04 2020: 4 (Σ 8) from math09183 (history) for One more WIF Solver
     3. Sat Jul 25 17:21:29 2020: 2 (Σ 4) from ranochigo (Trust list) (history) for One more WIF Solver
     2. Sat Jul 25 10:21:04 2020: 1 (Σ 2) from TheArchaeologist (history) for One more WIF Solver
     1. Sat Jul 25 04:31:40 2020: 1 (Σ 1) from odolvlobo (Trust list) (history) for One more WIF Solver