Merit sent by Dragonfund from January 24, 2018 until February 19, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    14. Sat Nov 28 17:11:06 2020: 1 (Σ 14) to Rikafip (Trust list) (history) for Re: What your aim in bitcointalk ?
    13. Sat Nov 28 17:09:20 2020: 1 (Σ 13) to Issa56 (history) for Re: What your aim in bitcointalk ?
    12. Sat Oct 10 13:18:39 2020: 1 (Σ 12) to Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for [BIG LIST] Crypto Debit Cards
    11. Sat Sep 26 13:28:27 2020: 1 (Σ 11) to Pamoldar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Kucoin exchange has experienced security breach with over 120 tokens affected
    10. Thu Sep 24 12:21:04 2020: 1 (Σ 10) to Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for [GUIDE] How to cancel or replace an ETH transaction (Metamask, MEW, MyCrypto)
     9. Tue Sep 22 14:18:49 2020: 1 (Σ 9) to tranthidung (Trust list) (history) for Re: Mnemonic seed?
     8. Tue Sep 15 14:42:17 2020: 1 (Σ 8) to NotATether (Trust list) (history) for [GUIDE] How to get WHOIS information of a domain
     7. Sun Sep 13 18:01:21 2020: 1 (Σ 7) to Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for [Tutorial] Decentralized Finance (DeFi) for Noobs
     6. Sat Sep 12 20:52:13 2020: 1 (Σ 6) to Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for [Tutorial] What Is an Oracle? Oracle Types.
     5. Sat Sep 12 18:55:19 2020: 1 (Σ 5) to protrader786 (Trust list) (history) for How to save on transaction fee : Wallets are giving us a wrong estimation
     4. Sat Sep  5 21:13:23 2020: 1 (Σ 4) to Lordhermes (history) for Re: After growing an account, what next?
     3. Tue Sep  1 00:40:51 2020: 1 (Σ 3) to masulum (Trust list) (history) for Career Through Bitcointalk, Why Not? Newbie May Need To Know!
     2. Fri Aug 28 13:31:57 2020: 1 (Σ 2) to pakhitheboss (history) for Beware of Phishing Emails like this
     1. Sat Aug 22 09:21:52 2020: 1 (Σ 1) to Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for [BIG LIST] Buy/Sell Crypto (OTC, P2P, DEXs, CEXs, NO-KYC, ATMs, etc.)



Merit received by Dragonfund from January 24, 2018 until February 19, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    31. Sun Feb 14 10:12:19 2021: 2 (Σ 45) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for [Guide] How to Auto Add Smart Contract on MetaMask 
    30. Wed Jan  6 18:40:19 2021: 1 (Σ 43) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Interviews] with Bitcointalk members
    29. Fri Jan  1 22:37:07 2021: 1 (Σ 42) from longlivecapitalism (Trust list) (history) for [SAVE BEGINNERS] Some obvious and hidden scam in YouTube channels
    28. Wed Dec 30 11:58:14 2020: 1 (Σ 41) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for [SAVE BEGINNERS] Some obvious and hidden scam in YouTube channels
    27. Wed Dec 30 11:42:50 2020: 1 (Σ 40) from tbct_mt2 (Trust list) (history) for [SAVE BEGINNERS] Some obvious and hidden scam in YouTube channels
    26. Thu Dec 24 13:47:55 2020: 1 (Σ 39) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for [SECURITY] CLONE Trust wallet on Google play store
    25. Mon Dec  7 00:14:38 2020: 1 (Σ 38) from CryptocurencyKing (history) for Re: Congratulations to me as a full member [Merit Thread]
    24. Fri Nov 27 19:12:31 2020: 1 (Σ 37) from dkbit98 (Trust list) (history) for [SECURITY] CLONE Trust wallet on Google play store
    23. Fri Nov 27 10:51:27 2020: 1 (Σ 36) from Pmalek (Trust list) (history) for [SECURITY] CLONE Trust wallet on Google play store
    22. Mon Nov 23 12:12:10 2020: 1 (Σ 35) from Upgrade00 (Trust list) (history) for [SECURITY] CLONE Trust wallet on Google play store
    21. Mon Nov 23 12:02:11 2020: 1 (Σ 34) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for [SECURITY] CLONE Trust wallet on Google play store
    20. Tue Sep 29 05:35:01 2020: 4 (Σ 33) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Common Telegram scam till date
    19. Mon Sep 28 12:41:12 2020: 2 (Σ 29) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Bitcointalk Bounty challenges, difficulties [GUIDE]
    18. Sun Sep 20 20:04:39 2020: 1 (Σ 27) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Common Telegram scam till date
    17. Fri Sep 18 07:34:20 2020: 1 (Σ 26) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for The state of Yiled Farming and future
    16. Mon Sep 14 22:53:28 2020: 3 (Σ 25) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Merit] Hey Newbies! Can You Sign A Message?
    15. Tue Sep  8 18:42:34 2020: 1 (Σ 22) from hatshepsut93 (Trust list) (history) for History will be repeating itself, invest wisely.
    14. Fri Sep  4 20:26:16 2020: 2 (Σ 21) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: Invest with due diligence and proceed with caution
    13. Wed Sep  2 16:09:38 2020: 1 (Σ 19) from OcTradism (history) for Re: Newbie - Members. Join here and take some merit
    12. Fri Aug 28 12:14:32 2020: 2 (Σ 18) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Common Telegram scam till date
    11. Fri Aug 28 09:24:23 2020: 2 (Σ 16) from dre1982 (history) for Common Telegram scam till date
    10. Fri Aug 28 09:13:12 2020: 1 (Σ 14) from cryptomaniac_xxx (history) for Re: Breaking down the anatomy of a fake giveaway scam
     9. Thu Aug 27 19:10:19 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from Lordhermes (history) for Common Telegram scam till date
     8. Thu Aug 27 08:53:16 2020: 1 (Σ 12) from Cadaver20 (history) for Common Telegram scam till date
     7. Thu Aug 27 08:41:00 2020: 2 (Σ 11) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Common Telegram scam till date
     6. Thu Aug 27 06:39:23 2020: 1 (Σ 9) from jademaxsuy (Trust list) (history) for Common Telegram scam till date
     5. Thu Aug 27 02:32:13 2020: 1 (Σ 8) from pakhitheboss (history) for Common Telegram scam till date
     4. Sun Aug 23 00:35:10 2020: 1 (Σ 7) from friends1980 (Trust list) (history) for Having loss is part of experience as a Trader
     3. Thu Aug 20 13:55:49 2020: 1 (Σ 6) from friends1980 (Trust list) (history) for How can we protect Crypto Ecosystem
     2. Sun Aug 16 05:13:39 2020: 1 (Σ 5) from robelneo (Trust list) (history) for How can we protect Crypto Ecosystem
     1. Sun Aug  9 06:26:32 2020: 4 (Σ 4) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for How do I contribute to the forum