Merit sent by Sparrow96 from January 24, 2018 until March 05, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Sat Dec 26 16:47:00 2020: 1 (Σ 8) to mk4 (Trust list) (history) for Giving back 🎄
     5. Thu Dec 17 06:57:59 2020: 3 (Σ 7) to bitcoinermatt (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Interviews] with Bitcointalk members
     4. Thu Nov 26 17:07:30 2020: 1 (Σ 4) to Review Master (history) for Re: বাংলাদেশ (Bangladesh)
     3. Sun Oct 18 18:31:01 2020: 1 (Σ 3) to Istiaque (history) for Re: বাংলাদেশ (Bangladesh)
     2. Sun Oct 18 18:30:06 2020: 1 (Σ 2) to pankowri (history) for ফোরামের পরিসংখ্যান!
     1. Sat Oct 17 17:09:06 2020: 1 (Σ 1) to Rikafip (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Warning]There is a fake Atomic Wallet in Play Store



Merit received by Sparrow96 from January 24, 2018 until March 05, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    17. Tue Feb 16 02:01:06 2021: 1 (Σ 23) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for POOLZ Bounty is denying paying Bounty Hunters for using new Ethereum address
    16. Mon Feb 15 19:51:19 2021: 4 (Σ 22) from sgenuine (history) for POOLZ Bounty is denying paying Bounty Hunters for using new Ethereum address
    15. Thu Dec 17 14:39:59 2020: 3 (Σ 18) from bitcoinermatt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is Bangladesh going to accept Cryptocurrency???
    14. Mon Nov 30 14:12:13 2020: 1 (Σ 15) from Swopon (history) for Re: Is Bangladesh going to accept Cryptocurrency???
    13. Sat Nov 28 17:53:48 2020: 1 (Σ 14) from Review Master (history) for Re: বাংলাদেশ (Bangladesh)
    12. Tue Nov 17 18:28:48 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from Review Master (history) for Re: বাংলাদেশ (Bangladesh)
    11. Wed Nov 11 23:07:25 2020: 1 (Σ 12) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [MERIT] Sendable Merit for Member and below
    10. Thu Nov  5 13:43:10 2020: 1 (Σ 11) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for BUTTERswap Deceived Bounty Hunters
     9. Sun Oct 18 18:19:39 2020: 1 (Σ 10) from Review Master (history) for deleted post
     8. Sun Oct 18 18:15:18 2020: 1 (Σ 9) from Review Master (history) for Re: বাংলাদেশ (Bangladesh)
     7. Sun Oct 18 17:53:12 2020: 1 (Σ 8) from pankowri (history) for Re: বাংলাদেশ (Bangladesh)
     6. Sun Oct 18 14:26:19 2020: 1 (Σ 7) from Fatemablabla (history) for Re: বাংলাদেশ (Bangladesh)
     5. Sat Oct 17 13:35:41 2020: 1 (Σ 6) from Rikafip (Trust list) (history) for [Warning]There is a fake Atomic Wallet in Play Store
     4. Fri Oct 16 18:40:46 2020: 2 (Σ 5) from iwantapony (Trust list) (history) for Re: বাংলাদেশ (Bangladesh)
     3. Fri Oct 16 13:42:28 2020: 1 (Σ 3) from Little Mouse (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     2. Thu Oct 15 19:12:16 2020: 1 (Σ 2) from Pffrt (Trust list) (history) for Re: বাংলাদেশ (Bangladesh)
     1. Fri Oct  9 22:47:35 2020: 1 (Σ 1) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Merit] Hey Newbies! Can You Sign A Message?