Merit sent by Trinx01 from January 24, 2018 until April 16, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Wed Mar 31 06:22:31 2021: 2 (Σ 12) to Alucard1 (history) for Re: What is the biggest issue for beginners ?
     6. Mon Mar  8 01:30:45 2021: 1 (Σ 10) to Alucard1 (history) for Re: Where will someone who has no knowledge of bitcoin start from to learn?
     5. Fri Feb  5 04:03:26 2021: 2 (Σ 9) to Serious475 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for [PHISHING/CLONE] Cryptomixer.io
     4. Fri Feb  5 04:02:59 2021: 3 (Σ 7) to Serious475 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Fake electrum
     3. Wed Jan 13 09:41:18 2021: 2 (Σ 4) to Serious475 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for FAKE Exodus Wallet in Google Play Again...
     2. Mon Nov 30 14:19:58 2020: 1 (Σ 2) to Peanutswar (Trust list) (history) for Gambling Platform with Signature Campaigns in Forum
     1. Wed Oct 28 12:48:47 2020: 1 (Σ 1) to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTCtalk help me



Merit received by Trinx01 from January 24, 2018 until April 16, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    31. Tue Mar  2 08:18:23 2021: 1 (Σ 40) from winterlemon912 (history) for I want to become a good member of this forum.
    30. Sun Feb 14 07:21:47 2021: 2 (Σ 39) from Alucard1 (history) for Re: What is the biggest issue for beginners ?
    29. Tue Jan 12 08:26:21 2021: 2 (Σ 37) from Serious475 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is the biggest issue for beginners ?
    28. Tue Jan 12 08:23:30 2021: 2 (Σ 35) from Serious475 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is the biggest issue for beginners ?
    27. Tue Jan 12 08:15:20 2021: 2 (Σ 33) from Peanutswar (Trust list) (history) for Re: [MERIT] Sendable Merit for Member and below
    26. Thu Dec 24 13:47:28 2020: 1 (Σ 31) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is the biggest issue for beginners ?
    25. Sun Dec  6 14:52:38 2020: 1 (Σ 30) from Serious475 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Interviews] with Bitcointalk members
    24. Sat Nov 28 19:22:01 2020: 1 (Σ 29) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is the biggest issue for beginners ?
    23. Thu Nov 12 01:35:48 2020: 4 (Σ 28) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Your perception matters
    22. Wed Nov 11 23:07:40 2020: 1 (Σ 24) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [MERIT] Sendable Merit for Member and below
    21. Sat Nov  7 09:03:43 2020: 1 (Σ 23) from BIT-BENDER (history) for Re: One year on the forum -encouragement-
    20. Wed Nov  4 20:16:55 2020: 1 (Σ 22) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Your perception matters
    19. Mon Nov  2 12:17:39 2020: 2 (Σ 21) from TopT3ns (history) for Re: [MERIT] Sendable Merit for Member and below
    18. Tue Oct 27 06:32:37 2020: 1 (Σ 19) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Interviews] with Bitcointalk members
    17. Mon Oct 26 15:22:56 2020: 1 (Σ 18) from CryptocurencyKing (history) for Re: Your perception matters
    16. Wed Oct 21 18:00:10 2020: 1 (Σ 17) from Charles-Tim (Trust list) (history) for Re: At last, I am a Senior member.
    15. Tue Oct 20 19:31:11 2020: 1 (Σ 16) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Interviews] with Bitcointalk members
    14. Tue Oct 20 13:19:14 2020: 1 (Σ 15) from Peanutswar (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Interviews] with Bitcointalk members
    13. Mon Oct 19 12:21:50 2020: 1 (Σ 14) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Your perception matters
    12. Sun Oct 18 09:01:51 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from Alucard1 (history) for Re: [Interviews] with Bitcointalk members
    11. Sat Oct 17 17:47:55 2020: 1 (Σ 12) from safar1980 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Interviews] with Bitcointalk members
    10. Sat Oct 17 17:28:04 2020: 1 (Σ 11) from zasad@ (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Interviews] with Bitcointalk members
     9. Thu Oct  8 16:03:29 2020: 1 (Σ 10) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for I want to become a good member of this forum.
     8. Thu Oct  8 16:03:21 2020: 1 (Σ 9) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto Scams & Our Roles.
     7. Wed Oct  7 22:44:21 2020: 1 (Σ 8) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Merit] Hey Newbies! Can You Sign A Message?
     6. Wed Oct  7 08:15:54 2020: 1 (Σ 7) from Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto Scams & Our Roles.
     5. Wed Oct  7 07:59:46 2020: 1 (Σ 6) from cryptoaddictchie (Trust list) (history) for I want to become a good member of this forum.
     4. Tue Oct  6 15:53:58 2020: 1 (Σ 5) from Alucard1 (history) for Newbie's observation.
     3. Tue Oct  6 12:57:27 2020: 2 (Σ 4) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Newbie's observation.
     2. Tue Oct  6 09:44:19 2020: 1 (Σ 2) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Newbie's observation.
     1. Tue Oct  6 08:34:21 2020: 1 (Σ 1) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Newbie's observation.