Merit sent by Ozymon from January 24, 2018 until November 19, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     3. Thu Nov 18 10:06:33 2021: 1 (Σ 3) to Husna QA (Trust list) (history) for [Edukasi] Privasi dan Anonimitas Bitcoin
     2. Sat Aug  7 22:01:37 2021: 1 (Σ 2) to Shamm (Trust list) (history) for [Guide] for Newbies to Learn faster about This forum
     1. Sat Feb 20 06:46:41 2021: 1 (Σ 1) to MAAManda (history) for [INFO] DAFTAR FEE SPOT TRADING DI BERBAGAI TOP CRYPTO EXCHANGE



Merit received by Ozymon from January 24, 2018 until November 19, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    16. Fri Apr 23 17:05:00 2021: 1 (Σ 23) from Husna QA (Trust list) (history) for SEBERAPA AKURAT ANALISIS TEKNIKAL?
    15. Wed Mar 17 17:20:54 2021: 5 (Σ 22) from Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for SEBERAPA AKURAT ANALISIS TEKNIKAL?
    14. Mon Mar 15 15:20:30 2021: 1 (Σ 17) from masulum (Trust list) (history) for SEBERAPA AKURAT ANALISIS TEKNIKAL?
    13. Sun Mar 14 15:16:13 2021: 4 (Σ 16) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: ALASAN NIGERIA LARANG BITCOIN | LEBIH DARI HANYA SEKEDAR BITCOIN
    12. Sat Mar 13 06:01:10 2021: 1 (Σ 12) from skarais (Trust list) (history) for SEBERAPA AKURAT ANALISIS TEKNIKAL?
    11. Fri Mar 12 14:50:57 2021: 1 (Σ 11) from Luzin (history) for SEBERAPA AKURAT ANALISIS TEKNIKAL?
    10. Fri Mar 12 11:05:54 2021: 1 (Σ 10) from MAAManda (history) for SEBERAPA AKURAT ANALISIS TEKNIKAL?
     9. Fri Mar 12 04:48:17 2021: 1 (Σ 9) from mu_enrico (Trust list) (history) for SEBERAPA AKURAT ANALISIS TEKNIKAL?
     8. Fri Mar 12 00:20:13 2021: 1 (Σ 8) from Husna QA (Trust list) (history) for SEBERAPA AKURAT ANALISIS TEKNIKAL?
     7. Thu Mar  4 01:03:34 2021: 1 (Σ 7) from Husna QA (Trust list) (history) for HOW I KNOW CRYPTO! (A TOTAL BEGINNER EXPERIENCE)
     6. Sun Feb 21 03:42:47 2021: 1 (Σ 6) from MAAManda (history) for Re: Investigasiku Tentang Satoshi Oleh Pmalek
     5. Fri Feb 19 17:50:27 2021: 1 (Σ 5) from Husna QA (Trust list) (history) for Re: Investigasiku Tentang Satoshi Oleh Pmalek
     4. Thu Feb 18 13:54:20 2021: 1 (Σ 4) from lovesmayfamilis (Trust list) (history) for HOW I KNOW CRYPTO! (A TOTAL BEGINNER EXPERIENCE)
     3. Wed Feb 17 07:51:29 2021: 1 (Σ 3) from Husna QA (Trust list) (history) for Re: ALASAN NIGERIA LARANG BITCOIN | LEBIH DARI HANYA SEKEDAR BITCOIN
     2. Sun Feb  7 14:16:10 2021: 1 (Σ 2) from mu_enrico (Trust list) (history) for Re: ALASAN NIGERIA LARANG BITCOIN | LEBIH DARI HANYA SEKEDAR BITCOIN
     1. Sat Feb  6 20:28:29 2021: 1 (Σ 1) from MAAManda (history) for Re: ALASAN NIGERIA LARANG BITCOIN | LEBIH DARI HANYA SEKEDAR BITCOIN