Merit sent by smooki3 from January 24, 2018 until May 13, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by smooki3 from January 24, 2018 until May 13, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    19. Tue Jan 18 16:19:34 2022: 1 (Σ 23) from yxt (Trust list) (history) for Asickings.com Review For SCAM WEBSITE Same guy behind Evominers & Minersdepo.com
    18. Tue Dec 14 12:46:42 2021: 1 (Σ 22) from SFR10 (Trust list) (history) for Jetminers.com Review For Scam - Evominers.com made new SCAM websites
    17. Mon Dec 13 17:45:52 2021: 1 (Σ 21) from naim027 (Trust list) (history) for Jetminers.com Review For Scam - Evominers.com made new SCAM websites
    16. Thu Nov 18 19:27:00 2021: 1 (Σ 20) from ScamViruS (Trust list) (history) for Bitmain.shopping Review For A Scam Website | Be careful it is a SCAM
    15. Wed Nov 17 21:52:33 2021: 1 (Σ 19) from logfiles (Trust list) (history) for Bitmain.shopping Review For A Scam Website | Be careful it is a SCAM
    14. Fri Oct  8 19:10:20 2021: 2 (Σ 18) from stompix (Trust list) (history) for Parkminer.com Review For Scam Website - Don't Be Fooled By It
    13. Sun Sep 12 11:15:08 2021: 1 (Σ 16) from SFR10 (Trust list) (history) for Alfakarsa.com Review For SCAM - Beware it is a SCAM
    12. Sat Jun 26 21:56:24 2021: 1 (Σ 15) from logfiles (Trust list) (history) for Minerpart.org Review For Fraudulent Website - the new domain is Revumine.com
    11. Fri Jun 18 17:09:21 2021: 1 (Σ 14) from SFR10 (Trust list) (history) for Partminer.net Review for SCAM-Brosminer.com/Brosvga.com/Vgagold.com/Vgaminer.net
    10. Mon Jun 14 20:35:24 2021: 1 (Σ 13) from shasan (Trust list) (history) for Partminer.net Review for SCAM-Brosminer.com/Brosvga.com/Vgagold.com/Vgaminer.net
     9. Tue Jun  8 18:49:16 2021: 1 (Σ 12) from SFR10 (Trust list) (history) for Brosminer.com Review For Fraudulent Website, another try for the same website
     8. Wed May 12 00:51:36 2021: 1 (Σ 11) from logfiles (Trust list) (history) for Asickings.com Review For SCAM WEBSITE Same guy behind Evominers & Minersdepo.com
     7. Sun May  9 21:28:30 2021: 4 (Σ 10) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Miner-house.com Review For Scamming Website Stay Away
     6. Fri Apr 30 18:25:45 2021: 1 (Σ 6) from SFR10 (Trust list) (history) for Miner-house.com Review For Scamming Website Stay Away
     5. Mon Apr  5 10:03:16 2021: 1 (Σ 5) from Mistafreeze Banned! (Trust list) (history) for euro-miners.com Review SCAM - SCAMMERS EXPOSED
     4. Wed Mar 31 16:04:54 2021: 1 (Σ 4) from aioc (Trust list) (history) for euro-miners.com Review SCAM - SCAMMERS EXPOSED
     3. Sun Mar 21 15:12:04 2021: 1 (Σ 3) from SFR10 (Trust list) (history) for Minerstreet.net Review for Fraud ! Be careful !
     2. Thu Feb 25 12:03:51 2021: 1 (Σ 2) from acroman08 (Trust list) (history) for vgaminer.net Review SCAM and Phishing Reviews for bitcointalk.org | SCAM !!
     1. Fri Feb 19 00:44:14 2021: 1 (Σ 1) from logfiles (Trust list) (history) for Cryptoasic.com Review for SCAMMERS SCAM SCAM SCAM