Merit sent by joinfree from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Wed Jul 29 00:41:53 2020: 2 (Σ 15) to rni25s (history) for Re: 🔥🔥🔥[ANN]Tagion - Elastic|Decentralized|Scalable
     6. Fri Apr 24 23:09:55 2020: 1 (Σ 13) to masulum (Trust list) (history) for [BOUNTY][ROUND 2] - Sheng World - Fixed Stake - PROBIT IEO (Confirmed)
     5. Fri Apr 17 19:21:01 2020: 1 (Σ 12) to palle11 (history) for Enough of bounty scam, you can help to stop it too.
     4. Mon May 27 23:22:36 2019: 1 (Σ 11) to Akonobea (history) for Re: Regulation of Cryptocurrency Around the World
     3. Tue Apr 23 04:06:34 2019: 2 (Σ 10) to Kwansimaa (history) for Re: What will ICO's do with those unsold tokens?
     2. Wed Mar 27 17:50:55 2019: 7 (Σ 8) to uszaty43 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][PRE-ICO] FidelityHouse - 🔥 Where your Content become Tokens 🔥
     1. Fri Mar 22 21:40:57 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to Pr3ko (history) for Re: BITCOIN won't die, period.



Merit received by joinfree from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     3. Mon Feb 24 06:31:15 2020: 2 (Σ 8) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why are you involved with Crypto?
     2. Mon Nov 11 18:35:37 2019: 3 (Σ 6) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: What Makes a Successful Crypto
     1. Wed Oct 30 13:31:11 2019: 3 (Σ 3) from kooboat (history) for Re: Every tiny piece of Bitcoin is worth it!