Merit sent by Faisal2202 from January 24, 2018 until November 18, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    11. Wed Nov 16 19:40:07 2022: 2 (Σ 14) to ZAINmalik75 (history) for Re: Pakistan
    10. Tue Oct 18 20:36:00 2022: 1 (Σ 12) to ZAINmalik75 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     9. Tue Oct 18 20:31:28 2022: 1 (Σ 11) to Hamza2424 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
     8. Mon Sep 26 21:17:04 2022: 1 (Σ 10) to Rehan Zakir (history) for Re: Pakistan
     7. Mon Sep 12 05:16:31 2022: 1 (Σ 9) to Sayeds56 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
     6. Sat Aug 20 13:55:59 2022: 2 (Σ 8) to Hamza2424 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
     5. Sun May  8 15:44:07 2022: 1 (Σ 6) to Sayeds56 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
     4. Sun Apr 10 15:16:25 2022: 1 (Σ 5) to Sayeds56 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
     3. Fri Apr  8 09:02:56 2022: 2 (Σ 4) to Cosmic Beyonders (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     2. Wed Apr  6 18:51:32 2022: 1 (Σ 2) to NoorulHuda Banned! (history) for Re: Pakistan
     1. Sun Mar 27 17:07:01 2022: 1 (Σ 1) to Cosmic Beyonders (history) for Re: Pakistan



Merit received by Faisal2202 from January 24, 2018 until November 18, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    25. Wed Nov 16 20:40:07 2022: 1 (Σ 33) from ZAINmalik75 (history) for Re: Pakistan
    24. Tue Nov 15 21:27:23 2022: 2 (Σ 32) from Hamza2424 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    23. Mon Nov 14 12:14:52 2022: 1 (Σ 30) from Hamza2424 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    22. Sun Nov 13 17:25:47 2022: 1 (Σ 29) from Hamza2424 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    21. Sun Nov 13 06:19:56 2022: 1 (Σ 28) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    20. Wed Nov  9 19:26:18 2022: 3 (Σ 27) from Hamza2424 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    19. Wed Oct  5 19:58:42 2022: 2 (Σ 24) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    18. Wed Oct  5 18:28:30 2022: 1 (Σ 22) from Rehan Zakir (history) for Re: Pakistan
    17. Wed Oct  5 14:10:09 2022: 1 (Σ 21) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    16. Mon Sep 26 06:00:35 2022: 1 (Σ 20) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    15. Sun Sep 25 15:04:03 2022: 1 (Σ 19) from WatChe (history) for Re: Pakistan
    14. Sun Sep 11 21:36:36 2022: 2 (Σ 18) from Hamza2424 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    13. Mon Aug  1 20:45:57 2022: 2 (Σ 16) from dragonvslinux (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    12. Mon Aug  1 01:23:51 2022: 1 (Σ 14) from Gachapin (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    11. Mon Aug  1 00:00:00 2022: 1 (Σ 13) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    10. Tue May  3 15:09:54 2022: 1 (Σ 12) from kaka_Shipai (history) for Re: Pakistan
     9. Wed Apr 13 11:07:20 2022: 1 (Σ 11) from Cosmic Beyonders (history) for Re: Pakistan
     8. Sat Apr  9 19:50:23 2022: 2 (Σ 10) from wtsimis (history) for Re: Pakistan
     7. Thu Apr  7 16:48:05 2022: 2 (Σ 8) from Cosmic Beyonders (history) for Re: Pakistan
     6. Wed Apr  6 13:18:37 2022: 1 (Σ 6) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
     5. Wed Apr  6 13:15:42 2022: 1 (Σ 5) from Cosmic Beyonders (history) for Re: Pakistan
     4. Wed Apr  6 13:15:15 2022: 1 (Σ 4) from NoorulHuda Banned! (history) for Re: Pakistan
     3. Sun Apr  3 15:55:18 2022: 1 (Σ 3) from NoorulHuda Banned! (history) for Re: Pakistan
     2. Sat Mar 26 14:59:17 2022: 1 (Σ 2) from Cosmic Beyonders (history) for Re: Pakistan
     1. Tue Mar  1 07:02:44 2022: 1 (Σ 1) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan