Merit sent by minairia3 from January 24, 2018 until July 10, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Wed Jul  1 15:39:25 2020: 1 (Σ 15) to Best_Change (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CFNP] BestChange Signature Campaign
    12. Sun Jun 21 17:11:00 2020: 1 (Σ 14) to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need some statistics on merits
    11. Tue Jun 16 15:02:57 2020: 1 (Σ 13) to Yaunfitda (history) for 2 Fake Blockchain.com site with redirection
    10. Fri Jun  5 11:10:03 2020: 1 (Σ 12) to Best_Change (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CFNP] BestChange Signature Campaign
     9. Fri May 29 15:06:00 2020: 1 (Σ 11) to Peanutswar (history) for [GAME] Bitcointalk game
     8. Thu May 14 14:52:50 2020: 1 (Σ 10) to MagicByt3 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why did Satoshi Nakamoto create Halving Bitcoin?
     7. Mon May 11 16:57:48 2020: 1 (Σ 9) to irfan_pak10 (Trust list) (history) for 💰Fundraising campaign-Feed the one who are affected by the COVID-19 🦠Pandemic
     6. Mon Apr  6 06:56:09 2020: 1 (Σ 8) to fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Help me translate my best posts in your Local Board
     5. Mon Apr  6 06:53:46 2020: 1 (Σ 7) to SFR10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: April Fools Day in Crypto industry
     4. Tue Feb  4 13:09:47 2020: 1 (Σ 6) to TMAN (Trust list) (history) for Re: From being a shitposter before now almost there![Hero Rank]
     3. Tue Feb  4 13:09:10 2020: 3 (Σ 5) to cryptoaddictchie (Trust list) (history) for From being a shitposter before now almost there![Hero Rank]
     2. Tue Sep 24 05:10:12 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to cryptoaddictchie (Trust list) (history) for [TUTORIAL] Traveloka Payment process step by step using Coins.ph
     1. Sun Jun 10 10:52:13 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to SabrinaBianka (Trust list) (history) for Re: Market recover?



Merit received by minairia3 from January 24, 2018 until July 10, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    19. Tue Jun 30 13:16:01 2020: 1 (Σ 26) from MrFreeDragon (history) for Re: same private key?
    18. Fri Jun 26 03:35:07 2020: 1 (Σ 25) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: same private key?
    17. Fri Jun 19 17:32:59 2020: 1 (Σ 24) from nelson4lov (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to improve my skills?
    16. Fri Jun 19 16:05:52 2020: 1 (Σ 23) from Best_Change (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CFNP] BestChange Signature Campaign
    15. Fri Jun 12 17:20:55 2020: 1 (Σ 22) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bounty hunters United we stand
    14. Fri Jun  5 14:25:14 2020: 1 (Σ 21) from Best_Change (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CFNP] BestChange Signature Campaign
    13. Thu May  7 17:16:37 2020: 4 (Σ 20) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: $40 free - first person to comment.
    12. Thu May  7 17:15:23 2020: 2 (Σ 16) from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: $40 free - first person to comment.
    11. Thu May  7 17:08:22 2020: 2 (Σ 14) from Mbitr (Trust list) (history) for Re: $40 free - first person to comment.
    10. Thu Apr  2 16:12:48 2020: 1 (Σ 12) from johhnyUA (Trust list) (history) for Re: April Fools Day in Crypto industry
     9. Thu Apr  2 15:11:53 2020: 1 (Σ 11) from 20kevin20 (Trust list) (history) for Re: April Fools Day in Crypto industry
     8. Thu Apr  2 15:04:36 2020: 2 (Σ 10) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: April Fools Day in Crypto industry
     7. Thu Jan 30 06:17:01 2020: 1 (Σ 8) from cryptoaddictchie (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     6. Mon Jan 27 05:53:04 2020: 1 (Σ 7) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: No rank barrier | 100+ smerit monthly giveaway | Concentrating on alt subboard.
     5. Sun Jan 26 22:56:09 2020: 1 (Σ 6) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: No rank barrier | 100+ smerit monthly giveaway | Concentrating on alt subboard.
     4. Sun Jan 26 22:53:38 2020: 2 (Σ 5) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Nature of cryptocurrency and resulting problems for Dogecoin
     3. Fri Jan 24 05:15:03 2020: 1 (Σ 3) from cryptoaddictchie (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to earn merit in 6 EASY steps! (2019-2020 Edition)
     2. Thu Jan 23 11:03:27 2020: 1 (Σ 2) from ScamViruS (Trust list) (history) for Re: Upgraded to Full Member.
     1. Thu Jan 23 07:06:25 2020: 1 (Σ 1) from forumalacali (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is account sale legal?