Merit sent by albert0bsd from January 24, 2018 until January 14, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     3. Sat Nov  6 18:18:35 2021: 3 (Σ 5) to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for List of all Bitcoin addresses with a balance
     2. Thu Sep 16 03:04:00 2021: 1 (Σ 2) to WanderingPhilospher (history) for Re: Keyhunt - development requests - bug reports
     1. Wed Mar 10 15:14:40 2021: 1 (Σ 1) to Jean_Luc (history) for Pollard's kangaroo ECDLP solver



Merit received by albert0bsd from January 24, 2018 until January 14, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    19. Wed Jan 12 13:48:00 2022: 5 (Σ 47) from NotATether (Trust list) (history) for ecctools - a small collection of tools written in C
    18. Tue Nov 23 10:18:55 2021: 2 (Σ 42) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for keysubtracter - test - development requests - bug reports
    17. Wed Oct 13 18:44:39 2021: 3 (Σ 40) from NotATether (Trust list) (history) for Re: Keyhunt - development requests - bug reports
    16. Tue Oct 12 08:27:51 2021: 1 (Σ 37) from odolvlobo (Trust list) (history) for How 63 bit puzzle a other low puzzles were solved?
    15. Thu Sep 23 16:21:33 2021: 2 (Σ 36) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for keysubtracter - test - development requests - bug reports
    14. Thu Sep 23 16:21:21 2021: 2 (Σ 34) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: ecctools - a small collection of tools written in C
    13. Thu Sep 23 16:20:18 2021: 4 (Σ 32) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for ecctools - a small collection of tools written in C
    12. Thu Sep 23 11:09:12 2021: 1 (Σ 28) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: ecctools - a small collection of tools written in C
    11. Thu Sep 23 02:36:12 2021: 1 (Σ 27) from WanderingPhilospher (history) for ecctools - a small collection of tools written in C
    10. Wed Sep 22 11:40:25 2021: 3 (Σ 26) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for ecctools - a small collection of tools written in C
     9. Mon Sep 20 07:35:14 2021: 1 (Σ 23) from WanderingPhilospher (history) for keysubtracter - test - development requests - bug reports
     8. Sun Sep 19 20:28:46 2021: 1 (Σ 22) from Stroncow (history) for keysubtracter - test - development requests - bug reports
     7. Tue Apr 13 00:38:34 2021: 1 (Σ 21) from whanau (history) for Re: Keyhunt - development requests - bug reports
     6. Thu Apr  8 18:00:25 2021: 1 (Σ 20) from seoincorporation (Trust list) (history) for Keyhunt - development requests - bug reports
     5. Sun Mar 28 15:11:09 2021: 1 (Σ 19) from Markzuberg64 (history) for Keyhunt - development requests - bug reports
     4. Sat Mar 20 12:00:12 2021: 2 (Σ 18) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Keyhunt - development requests - bug reports
     3. Sun Mar  7 12:39:41 2021: 7 (Σ 16) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Keyhunt - development requests - bug reports
     2. Sat Mar  6 21:58:46 2021: 4 (Σ 9) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Keyhunt - development requests - bug reports
     1. Sat Mar  6 18:06:09 2021: 5 (Σ 5) from NotATether (Trust list) (history) for Keyhunt - development requests - bug reports