Merit sent by QuickAccount from January 24, 2018 until November 18, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    19. Tue Nov 15 18:55:18 2022: 1 (Σ 21) to DaveF (Trust list) (history) for Re: Running a full node(s) anonymously at home
    18. Fri Jan 28 17:33:05 2022: 1 (Σ 20) to hilariousandco (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to contact Admin theymos
    17. Tue Jan  4 21:08:45 2022: 1 (Σ 19) to o_solo_miner (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience has a new stickminer that does 300+GH
    16. Wed Dec  8 20:32:36 2021: 1 (Σ 18) to NeuroticFish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Whats wrong with btc
    15. Fri Nov 12 16:57:45 2021: 1 (Σ 17) to Synchronice (history) for Re: From pizza to bitcoins - to factory to bitcoins
    14. Tue Oct 12 20:14:41 2021: 1 (Σ 16) to FXOpen Trader (history) for Re: Daily Market Analysis By FXOpen
    13. Mon Oct 11 20:33:16 2021: 2 (Σ 15) to FXOpen Trader (history) for Re: Daily Market Analysis By FXOpen
    12. Fri Oct  1 17:27:11 2021: 1 (Σ 13) to Ucy (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is the dark web?
    11. Tue Sep 28 20:15:47 2021: 1 (Σ 12) to Imran232 (history) for Re: Crypto misinformation is turning into an issue for people new to the game.
    10. Mon Sep 27 22:13:29 2021: 1 (Σ 11) to mk4 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Shall We Hold Our Bitcoin Like Gollum?
     9. Thu Sep 23 18:37:38 2021: 1 (Σ 10) to mk4 (Trust list) (history) for Re: The difficulty of explaining Bitcoin to people is massive
     8. Thu Sep 16 23:12:41 2021: 1 (Σ 9) to Smartvirus (Trust list) (history) for Re: My post got locked?
     7. Fri Sep 10 23:23:55 2021: 1 (Σ 8) to cryptokid2940 (history) for how i got into crypto at age 14
     6. Fri Sep 10 17:51:32 2021: 1 (Σ 7) to Dread Pirate Roberts (history) for Re: A way to make money online?
     5. Tue Sep  7 20:27:12 2021: 1 (Σ 6) to Melignya (history) for Re: Dogs or Cats? (Highly off-topic)
     4. Tue Sep  7 20:23:33 2021: 1 (Σ 5) to peter0425 (history) for Re: Parking phobia
     3. Tue Sep  7 18:33:54 2021: 1 (Σ 4) to satoshi (Trust list) (history) for Welcome to the new Bitcoin forum!
     2. Tue Sep  7 17:28:34 2021: 2 (Σ 3) to FXOpen Trader (history) for Re: Daily Market Analysis By FXOpen
     1. Mon Aug 30 20:54:17 2021: 1 (Σ 1) to Realgogo (history) for Why newbies lose huge money in trading



Merit received by QuickAccount from January 24, 2018 until November 18, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    24. Wed Nov 16 18:47:23 2022: 1 (Σ 47) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: Running a full node(s) anonymously at home
    23. Tue Nov 15 20:09:05 2022: 3 (Σ 46) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Running a full node(s) anonymously at home
    22. Fri Dec 24 21:57:53 2021: 2 (Σ 43) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Can my wallet be deleted if I dont meet the terms of service?
    21. Sun Nov  7 14:37:09 2021: 3 (Σ 41) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Recovering deleted wallet/files from HDD
    20. Thu Nov  4 11:38:10 2021: 1 (Σ 38) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Recovering deleted wallet/files from HDD
    19. Wed Nov  3 22:33:00 2021: 2 (Σ 37) from Ultegra134 (history) for Re: Recovering deleted wallet/files from HDD
    18. Thu Oct 28 01:29:05 2021: 1 (Σ 35) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: SNL had a skit where they said the Devil invented Bitcoin
    17. Mon Oct 25 11:21:38 2021: 1 (Σ 34) from thepriceinsats (history) for Re: [Ann] The Price in Sats
    16. Tue Oct 12 03:00:33 2021: 1 (Σ 33) from libert19 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Don't trust anti-viruses for your security
    15. Wed Oct  6 16:04:36 2021: 4 (Σ 32) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: Press-VPN. Become anonymous now!
    14. Fri Oct  1 13:33:12 2021: 2 (Σ 28) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: Looking for Co-founders/Partners
    13. Wed Sep 29 09:42:54 2021: 1 (Σ 26) from dansus021 (Trust list) (history) for Crypto misinformation is turning into an issue for people new to the game.
    12. Sat Sep 25 10:39:14 2021: 4 (Σ 25) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Someone tried to what looks like groom me.
    11. Sat Sep 18 21:11:00 2021: 1 (Σ 21) from qwertyup23 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    10. Sat Sep 18 13:39:14 2021: 1 (Σ 20) from rhomelmabini (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     9. Wed Sep  8 13:32:03 2021: 1 (Σ 19) from Chato1977 (history) for Re: Dogs or Cats? (Highly off-topic)
     8. Tue Sep  7 01:00:23 2021: 5 (Σ 18) from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: I saw my first counterfeit Covid vaccination card yesterday…
     7. Mon Sep  6 12:52:29 2021: 1 (Σ 13) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Can my wallet be deleted if I dont meet the terms of service?
     6. Sat Sep  4 16:45:03 2021: 4 (Σ 12) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: What are the rules when it comes to selling software?
     5. Fri Sep  3 23:53:49 2021: 1 (Σ 8) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Beginners C# guide
     4. Tue Aug 31 20:34:29 2021: 1 (Σ 7) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: I saw my first counterfeit Covid vaccination card yesterday…
     3. Sat Aug 28 14:53:04 2021: 2 (Σ 6) from Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can my wallet be deleted if I dont meet the terms of service?
     2. Fri Aug 27 15:54:24 2021: 2 (Σ 4) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Can my wallet be deleted if I dont meet the terms of service?
     1. Sun Jun  6 15:11:17 2021: 2 (Σ 2) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: I currently cannot own a Paypal, Bank Account, CashApp, etc