Merit sent by revelacaogr from January 24, 2018 until April 16, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     8. Sun Apr 11 22:01:10 2021: 2 (Σ 50) to karametade (history) for Re: Matrix Ai Network 
     7. Sun Apr 11 22:00:29 2021: 1 (Σ 48) to karametade (history) for Re: Matrix Ai Network 
     6. Mon Apr  5 10:00:37 2021: 5 (Σ 47) to karametade (history) for Re: Matrix Ai Network
     5. Thu Apr  1 18:46:41 2021: 2 (Σ 42) to karametade (history) for Re: Matrix Ai Network
     4. Mon Mar 29 12:41:28 2021: 9 (Σ 40) to karametade (history) for Re: Matrix Ai Network
     3. Thu Mar 25 15:08:00 2021: 25 (Σ 31) to karametade (history) for Re: Matrix Ai Network
     2. Tue Mar 23 16:55:45 2021: 1 (Σ 6) to karametade (history) for Re: Matrix Ai Network
     1. Tue Mar 23 16:54:44 2021: 5 (Σ 5) to karametade (history) for Re: Matrix Ai Network



Merit received by revelacaogr from January 24, 2018 until April 16, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     8. Tue Apr 13 13:59:32 2021: 10 (Σ 18) from karametade (history) for Re: TheBigCoin - Pay with Bitcoin Anywhere Online & Anonymously!
     7. Sun May  6 00:46:58 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from Northa (history) for Re: [ANN][XRB]Cryptocurrency's killer app: RaiBlocks micropayments
     6. Fri Mar 16 15:59:33 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from LaScuderia (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Fork 1:1 of Bitcoin - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
     5. Mon Mar  5 12:39:16 2018: 2 (Σ 6) from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
     4. Thu Feb  8 11:19:18 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from wndrbr3d (history) for Re: | NEO Smart Economy⚡Now a Top 10 Cryptocurrency⚡| Official Thread |Updated Aug10
     3. Wed Feb  7 18:07:12 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from BlackMambaPH (history) for Re: | NEO Smart Economy⚡Now a Top 10 Cryptocurrency⚡| Official Thread |Updated Aug10
     2. Wed Feb  7 17:33:58 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from s1lverbox (Trust list) (history) for Re: | NEO Smart Economy⚡Now a Top 10 Cryptocurrency⚡| Official Thread |Updated Aug10
     1. Thu Jan 25 15:02:27 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from cryptodv (history) for Re: | NEO Smart Economy⚡Now a Top 10 Cryptocurrency⚡| Official Thread |Updated Aug10