Merit sent by UKprod from January 24, 2018 until June 11, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     3. Wed Jun  9 16:00:25 2021: 1 (Σ 4) to Servfox (history) for Ethereum Layer 2 is on FIRE! Why I'm Moving Most of My Capital There 
     2. Mon May 31 15:18:15 2021: 2 (Σ 3) to raghavrkamath (history) for Crypto Assets - Accounting and Disclosure requirements - Snapshot!
     1. Sat May 22 17:37:53 2021: 1 (Σ 1) to krypki (history) for Re: Challenging a ban on crypto through Writ/PIL



Merit received by UKprod from January 24, 2018 until June 11, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Mon Jun  7 16:12:51 2021: 1 (Σ 20) from pawanjain (Trust list) (history) for Guide on crypto ban/prohibition in India so far - Only facts and press releases
     9. Thu Jun  3 00:56:06 2021: 2 (Σ 19) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Guide on crypto ban/prohibition in India so far - Only facts and press releases
     8. Thu Jun  3 00:55:51 2021: 1 (Σ 17) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Guide on crypto ban/prohibition in India so far - Only facts and press releases
     7. Wed Jun  2 16:14:39 2021: 1 (Σ 16) from manav24 (history) for Re: Guide on crypto ban/prohibition in India so far - Only facts and press releases
     6. Tue Jun  1 07:38:31 2021: 1 (Σ 15) from raghavrkamath (history) for Challenging a ban on crypto through Writ/PIL
     5. Sun May 30 12:17:54 2021: 2 (Σ 14) from amishmanish (Trust list) (history) for Guide on crypto ban/prohibition in India so far - Only facts and press releases
     4. Tue May 25 18:45:41 2021: 5 (Σ 12) from avikz (history) for Guide on crypto ban/prohibition in India so far - Only facts and press releases
     3. Tue May  4 15:49:24 2021: 1 (Σ 7) from noorman0 (history) for Challenging a ban on crypto through Writ/PIL
     2. Sun May  2 13:29:53 2021: 4 (Σ 6) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Challenging a ban on crypto through Writ/PIL
     1. Sat May  1 22:25:20 2021: 2 (Σ 2) from teosanru (history) for Challenging a ban on crypto through Writ/PIL