Merit sent by JoyMarsha from January 24, 2018 until May 20, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Tue May 17 09:16:34 2022: 1 (Σ 5) to Upgrade00 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Proposal: Adding grey underline in every links
     4. Sat May 14 10:25:08 2022: 1 (Σ 4) to BIT-BENDER (Trust list) (history) for Re: Have you ever tried to live only on Bitcoin?
     3. Fri May 13 08:21:29 2022: 1 (Σ 3) to Cryptomultiplier (history) for Re: Be patient, don't get discouraged.
     2. Mon May  9 19:05:32 2022: 1 (Σ 2) to Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ranking up is possible! 2900 Merits earned in less than 12 months!My 11 Hints!
     1. Wed Dec 29 11:01:20 2021: 1 (Σ 1) to Jawhead999 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Create and earn



Merit received by JoyMarsha from January 24, 2018 until May 20, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Thu May 12 12:43:07 2022: 2 (Σ 10) from Davidvictorson (history) for Re: Victory for cryto.
     6. Thu May 12 10:41:41 2022: 1 (Σ 8) from BIT-BENDER (Trust list) (history) for Re: Victory for cryto.
     5. Mon May  9 00:07:34 2022: 2 (Σ 7) from Upgrade00 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Victory for cryto.
     4. Mon May  2 20:29:31 2022: 2 (Σ 5) from BIT-BENDER (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚧[SERVICE] Julerz's Campaign Management
     3. Thu Apr 14 10:22:21 2022: 1 (Σ 3) from julerz12 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚧[SERVICE] Julerz's Campaign Management
     2. Sat Dec 25 20:14:43 2021: 1 (Σ 2) from BITCOIN4X (Trust list) (history) for Re: Holiday season arrives, consider the security of your assets
     1. Sat Jun 12 14:12:55 2021: 1 (Σ 1) from Onuohakk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nigeria Local Board {Official language, Pidgin}