Merit sent by sofu from January 24, 2018 until February 26, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Fri Oct  4 01:15:59 2019: 1 (Σ 75) to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    12. Thu Jun 27 23:08:03 2019: 1 (Σ 74) to Ov3R (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    11. Tue Jun 25 13:14:30 2019: 1 (Σ 73) to mezzomix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    10. Fri May 24 06:19:50 2019: 1 (Σ 72) to Ov3R (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     9. Tue Nov 20 00:54:25 2018: 1 (Σ 71) to bitcoinminer42 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     8. Sat Nov 10 14:44:51 2018: 1 (Σ 70) to Ov3R (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     7. Thu Apr  5 06:41:13 2018: 1 (Σ 69) to 600watt (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     6. Tue Feb 27 14:32:22 2018: 1 (Σ 68) to obusco (history) for Re: Silk Road: Trail of 11,329.89BTC
     5. Tue Feb  6 10:41:06 2018: 1 (Σ 67) to mezzomix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     4. Sat Feb  3 14:28:40 2018: 1 (Σ 66) to NIZZAONE (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     3. Wed Jan 31 23:05:53 2018: 5 (Σ 65) to NIZZAONE (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     2. Wed Jan 31 10:56:17 2018: 10 (Σ 60) to twbt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     1. Fri Jan 26 20:54:16 2018: 50 (Σ 50) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Merit & new rank requirements



Merit received by sofu from January 24, 2018 until February 26, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    79. Fri Aug 30 12:38:09 2019: 1 (Σ 85) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    78. Thu Aug 15 01:39:44 2019: 1 (Σ 84) from c_lab (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    77. Wed Aug 14 04:11:22 2019: 1 (Σ 83) from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    76. Thu Jul 18 19:32:19 2019: 1 (Σ 82) from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    75. Wed Jul 17 22:16:15 2019: 1 (Σ 81) from Ov3R (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    74. Wed Jul 17 21:24:38 2019: 1 (Σ 80) from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    73. Sun Jun 30 23:53:27 2019: 1 (Σ 79) from bitcoincidence (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    72. Mon Jun 17 01:15:23 2019: 1 (Σ 78) from Spray. (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    71. Mon Jun 17 00:37:20 2019: 1 (Σ 77) from Ov3R (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    70. Sun Jun 16 23:32:33 2019: 1 (Σ 76) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    69. Fri Jun 14 13:40:03 2019: 1 (Σ 75) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    68. Tue May 21 21:23:25 2019: 1 (Σ 74) from trantute2 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    67. Sun May 19 21:14:16 2019: 1 (Σ 73) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    66. Sun May 19 19:45:00 2019: 1 (Σ 72) from trantute2 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    65. Sun May 19 18:38:59 2019: 1 (Σ 71) from Spray. (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    64. Thu May  9 23:53:49 2019: 1 (Σ 70) from thandie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    63. Wed May  8 18:02:00 2019: 1 (Σ 69) from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    62. Mon May  6 09:18:53 2019: 1 (Σ 68) from bitcoincidence (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    61. Sun May  5 20:34:45 2019: 1 (Σ 67) from trantute2 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    60. Thu May  2 09:21:41 2019: 1 (Σ 66) from bitcoincidence (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    59. Mon Apr 29 19:18:43 2019: 1 (Σ 65) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    58. Mon Apr 29 19:18:20 2019: 1 (Σ 64) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    57. Mon Apr 29 19:17:57 2019: 1 (Σ 63) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    56. Mon Apr 22 21:31:21 2019: 1 (Σ 62) from trantute2 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    55. Tue Apr  2 07:40:57 2019: 1 (Σ 61) from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    54. Sun Mar 31 14:19:23 2019: 1 (Σ 60) from Ov3R (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    53. Sat Mar 30 23:33:54 2019: 1 (Σ 59) from Aggrophobia (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    52. Sat Mar 30 22:22:20 2019: 1 (Σ 58) from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    51. Sat Mar 30 22:05:40 2019: 1 (Σ 57) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    50. Sat Mar 30 21:52:38 2019: 1 (Σ 56) from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    49. Thu Mar 28 13:19:17 2019: 1 (Σ 55) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    48. Tue Mar 26 11:58:15 2019: 1 (Σ 54) from bct_ail (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    47. Fri Mar 22 22:08:33 2019: 1 (Σ 53) from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    46. Thu Mar 21 12:59:18 2019: 1 (Σ 52) from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    45. Sun Feb 24 13:18:48 2019: 1 (Σ 51) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    44. Tue Feb 19 17:54:29 2019: 1 (Σ 50) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    43. Thu Dec 20 11:17:26 2018: 1 (Σ 49) from oneofakind (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    42. Thu Dec 20 11:13:30 2018: 1 (Σ 48) from Ov3R (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    41. Fri Dec 14 19:53:56 2018: 5 (Σ 47) from criptix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    40. Sun Nov 25 11:30:29 2018: 1 (Σ 42) from trantute2 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    39. Sun Nov 25 08:33:25 2018: 1 (Σ 41) from Beobachter_90 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    38. Thu Nov 22 10:56:16 2018: 2 (Σ 40) from bitcoinminer42 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    37. Wed Nov 21 23:19:02 2018: 1 (Σ 38) from bitcoincidence (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    36. Wed Nov 21 19:12:16 2018: 1 (Σ 37) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    35. Tue Nov  6 19:36:55 2018: 1 (Σ 36) from Ov3R (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    34. Tue Nov  6 19:15:17 2018: 1 (Σ 35) from Greshamsches Geld (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    33. Thu Sep 13 12:04:12 2018: 1 (Σ 34) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    32. Fri Sep  7 14:33:41 2018: 1 (Σ 33) from Greshamsches Geld (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    31. Tue Aug 21 18:10:05 2018: 1 (Σ 32) from BlackFlag (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    30. Tue Aug 21 10:12:15 2018: 1 (Σ 31) from Gyrsur (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    29. Tue Aug 14 09:04:37 2018: 1 (Σ 30) from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    28. Mon Aug 13 12:58:20 2018: 1 (Σ 29) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    27. Sat Aug 11 10:15:39 2018: 1 (Σ 28) from Ov3R (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    26. Fri Jul 27 13:47:27 2018: 1 (Σ 27) from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    25. Sun Jul 22 13:38:45 2018: 1 (Σ 26) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    24. Fri Jul 13 10:27:15 2018: 1 (Σ 25) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    23. Wed Jul 11 11:16:18 2018: 1 (Σ 24) from Ov3R (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    22. Wed Jul 11 11:16:13 2018: 1 (Σ 23) from Ov3R (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    21. Fri Jun 29 12:36:36 2018: 1 (Σ 22) from Greshamsches Geld (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    20. Mon Jun  4 20:54:37 2018: 1 (Σ 21) from Greshamsches Geld (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    19. Tue May 29 20:27:04 2018: 1 (Σ 20) from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    18. Mon May 28 05:30:27 2018: 1 (Σ 19) from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    17. Sat May 12 15:43:07 2018: 1 (Σ 18) from Greshamsches Geld (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    16. Wed May  2 13:02:04 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from Broesel (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    15. Thu Apr 12 22:33:55 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from Greshamsches Geld (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    14. Thu Apr  5 02:06:18 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from Gyrsur (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    13. Wed Apr  4 23:18:50 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    12. Tue Mar 20 09:34:58 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    11. Sat Mar  3 15:09:37 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from celeborne (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    10. Thu Feb  8 11:34:03 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from bitcoincidence (history) for deleted post
     9. Mon Feb  5 21:09:22 2018: 2 (Σ 10) from Lincoln6Echo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     8. Sun Feb  4 09:10:45 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from Saxnot (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     7. Sat Feb  3 19:15:44 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     6. Thu Feb  1 20:37:48 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     5. Thu Feb  1 00:41:28 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from NIZZAONE (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     4. Tue Jan 30 23:02:19 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from twbt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     3. Tue Jan 30 20:45:25 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from Queenvio (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     2. Sun Jan 28 20:10:03 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from bitcoincidence (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     1. Fri Jan 26 21:04:49 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Beobachter_90 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf