Merit sent by Sandra_hakeem from January 24, 2018 until August 05, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Tue Aug  2 23:09:00 2022: 2 (Σ 15) to Mr.right85 (history) for Re: Curious Question about Meriting
     9. Sun Jul 24 21:21:36 2022: 2 (Σ 13) to Docnaster (Trust list) (history) for Re: How do you know how to trust online sportsbooks?
     8. Tue Jul 19 18:59:53 2022: 1 (Σ 11) to Majestic-milf (history) for Bitcoin is like a venereal disease-- Charlie Munger
     7. Mon Mar 21 22:19:48 2022: 1 (Σ 10) to Oluwa-btc (history) for Re: Women's Day Wishes to all Women Bitcoiners
     6. Mon Mar 21 20:24:22 2022: 1 (Σ 9) to Oluwa-btc (history) for Re: Assumptions of People who don't know about bitcoin... Ki
     5. Fri Mar 11 23:47:42 2022: 1 (Σ 8) to Crpyto hunter (history) for Re: Facts and Truths of Crypto Currency
     4. Thu Mar 10 18:58:33 2022: 2 (Σ 7) to Zilon (Trust list) (history) for Is there a new code to download bitcoin source code
     3. Tue Feb 22 18:03:16 2022: 2 (Σ 5) to dbc23 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Your thoughts about Bitcoin in years to come
     2. Tue Feb 22 17:46:52 2022: 2 (Σ 3) to Zilon (Trust list) (history) for Mempool clearity
     1. Tue Feb  1 21:47:15 2022: 1 (Σ 1) to Zilon (Trust list) (history) for Don't be wiser than the market



Merit received by Sandra_hakeem from January 24, 2018 until August 05, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    25. Sat Jul 30 13:06:46 2022: 4 (Σ 39) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for I couldn't escape this P2P network enigma
    24. Fri Jul 29 15:29:24 2022: 3 (Σ 35) from n0nce (Trust list) (history) for I couldn't escape this P2P network enigma
    23. Fri Jul 29 13:43:33 2022: 2 (Σ 32) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for I couldn't escape this P2P network enigma
    22. Fri Jul 29 11:16:11 2022: 1 (Σ 30) from pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for I couldn't escape this P2P network enigma
    21. Fri Jul 29 07:31:44 2022: 1 (Σ 29) from aliashraf (Trust list) (history) for I couldn't escape this P2P network enigma
    20. Wed Jul 27 16:26:01 2022: 2 (Σ 28) from Mr.right85 (history) for Re: Nigeria (Naija)
    19. Fri Jul 22 18:40:59 2022: 1 (Σ 26) from dbc23 (Trust list) (history) for Re: African Proverbs in Pidgin
    18. Fri Jul 22 12:54:56 2022: 2 (Σ 25) from Mr.right85 (history) for Re: African Proverbs in Pidgin
    17. Wed Jul 20 16:11:13 2022: 1 (Σ 23) from Zilon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Share your costly lesson about cryptocurrency..
    16. Sat Jul 16 10:26:34 2022: 1 (Σ 22) from igehhh (Trust list) (history) for Re: ♐Igehhh Campaign Management Services ♒BOUNTY♓ANN ♍TELEGRAM MODERATION. ♐
    15. Sun Mar 27 01:32:08 2022: 1 (Σ 21) from Zilon (Trust list) (history) for Hi coiners, what would you suggest bout bitcoin amelioration?
    14. Mon Mar 21 20:46:47 2022: 1 (Σ 20) from Zilon (Trust list) (history) for Hi coiners, what would you suggest bout bitcoin amelioration?
    13. Mon Mar 21 17:13:58 2022: 2 (Σ 19) from Markinzo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Share your costly lesson about cryptocurrency..
    12. Fri Mar 11 19:45:25 2022: 2 (Σ 17) from Rockstarguy (Trust list) (history) for Hi coiners, what would you suggest bout bitcoin amelioration?
    11. Thu Mar 10 12:44:27 2022: 1 (Σ 15) from Mpamaegbu (Trust list) (history) for Re: African Proverbs in Pidgin
    10. Sun Mar  6 09:19:44 2022: 2 (Σ 14) from Oluwa-btc (history) for Re: Nigeria (Naija)
     9. Wed Feb 23 12:51:39 2022: 2 (Σ 12) from uchegod-21 (history) for Re: Nigeria (Naija)
     8. Mon Feb 21 11:35:17 2022: 2 (Σ 10) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nigeria (Naija)
     7. Mon Feb 21 11:34:05 2022: 2 (Σ 8) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Hi coiners, what would you suggest bout bitcoin amelioration?
     6. Sun Feb 20 14:45:04 2022: 1 (Σ 6) from Maestro75 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nigeria (Naija)
     5. Sat Feb 19 21:01:42 2022: 1 (Σ 5) from Issa56 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nigeria (Naija)
     4. Fri Feb  4 18:16:00 2022: 1 (Σ 4) from Zilon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Share your costly lesson about cryptocurrency..
     3. Tue Feb  1 11:56:49 2022: 1 (Σ 3) from Trojane (Trust list) (history) for Crypto at a point becomes 'indecipherable' [new]
     2. Wed Jan 26 22:18:07 2022: 1 (Σ 2) from Alisha-k (Trust list) (history) for Hi coiners, what would you suggest bout bitcoin amelioration?
     1. Mon Nov 15 14:00:55 2021: 1 (Σ 1) from buwaytress (Trust list) (history) for Hi coiners, what would you suggest bout bitcoin amelioration?