Merit sent by saxydev (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 05, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    15. Thu Jul 28 22:29:19 2022: 1 (Σ 15) to Rizzrack (Trust list) (history) for Re: implementare cryptomoneda
    14. Thu Jul 14 17:08:03 2022: 1 (Σ 14) to JollyGood (Trust list) (history) for Re: Royse777, Bitlucy and long story in brief
    13. Thu Jun 30 19:58:53 2022: 1 (Σ 13) to o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can timestamp be use for arrangement of blocks?
    12. Thu Jun 30 19:57:50 2022: 1 (Σ 12) to litecoin_messiah (history) for Re: Can you spend to a custom scriptPubKey with Bitcoin Core?
    11. Thu Jun 30 19:46:42 2022: 1 (Σ 11) to DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    10. Wed Jun 29 05:51:06 2022: 1 (Σ 10) to garlonicon (history) for Re: testnet bitcoins?
     9. Sun Jun 26 07:30:18 2022: 1 (Σ 9) to notblox1 (Trust list) (history) for Free Testnet Bitcoins
     8. Tue Jun 21 07:22:45 2022: 1 (Σ 8) to $anounimus$ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Identifying hot wallets of dex's who use tron
     7. Fri Apr 29 17:50:13 2022: 1 (Σ 7) to gmaxwell (Trust list) (history) for Re: PIR / Private Information Retrieval - Privacy for light wallets?
     6. Fri Apr 29 17:34:07 2022: 1 (Σ 6) to ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Smart Contracts ..where are we now in their advancement ?
     5. Fri Apr 15 13:25:03 2022: 1 (Σ 5) to bambolina (Trust list) (history) for Re: LTC CASINO NOT paying winnings . 1496 Ltc to be paid
     4. Tue Mar 22 13:20:36 2022: 1 (Σ 4) to FatFork (Trust list) (history) for Re: [SCAM ALERT] List of fake donation sites during the Ukraine crisis
     3. Thu Mar 10 22:21:28 2022: 1 (Σ 3) to mr.relax (Trust list) (history) for Re: 500 BTC for cash trade in Amsterdam Bitstamp 1.5%
     2. Thu Mar 10 10:48:54 2022: 1 (Σ 2) to Maus0728 (Trust list) (history) for Re: metemask help
     1. Wed Mar  9 14:14:50 2022: 1 (Σ 1) to NotATether (Trust list) (history) for Re: Information about cyprus banks



Merit received by saxydev (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 05, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    16. Fri Jul 15 15:31:00 2022: 1 (Σ 30) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for BTC on other chains is not BTC
    15. Sun Jul  3 15:47:14 2022: 1 (Σ 29) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for BTC on other chains is not BTC
    14. Fri Jul  1 23:48:38 2022: 1 (Σ 28) from JeromeTash (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Rock Trading Scam www.therocktrading.com Exchange Review fraud truffa
    13. Wed Jun 22 14:04:28 2022: 1 (Σ 27) from mbare (history) for Re: Anti money laundering service checks
    12. Thu Jun 16 13:03:35 2022: 1 (Σ 26) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for BTC on other chains is not BTC
    11. Wed Jun 15 14:06:31 2022: 4 (Σ 25) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for BTC on other chains is not BTC
    10. Wed Jun 15 10:04:22 2022: 1 (Σ 21) from Jawhead999 (Trust list) (history) for BTC on other chains is not BTC
     9. Wed Jun 15 05:51:49 2022: 2 (Σ 20) from pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for BTC on other chains is not BTC
     8. Tue Jun 14 20:46:35 2022: 1 (Σ 18) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTC on other chains is not BTC
     7. Mon Jun 13 19:48:16 2022: 1 (Σ 17) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for BTC on other chains is not BTC
     6. Mon Jun 13 15:40:57 2022: 1 (Σ 16) from bitmover (Trust list) (history) for BTC on other chains is not BTC
     5. Sat Apr 23 11:13:22 2022: 4 (Σ 15) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need to swap USDT for BTC
     4. Fri Mar 11 10:19:04 2022: 2 (Σ 11) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: A small problem with a multi sig wallet
     3. Sat Mar  5 12:51:16 2022: 4 (Σ 9) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: A small problem with a multi sig wallet
     2. Tue Mar  1 17:30:59 2022: 1 (Σ 5) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for A small problem with a multi sig wallet
     1. Tue Mar  1 13:47:08 2022: 4 (Σ 4) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for A small problem with a multi sig wallet