Merit sent by Cryptomultiplier from January 24, 2018 until August 05, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Wed Jul 27 19:56:59 2022: 2 (Σ 10) to Mate2237 (history) for My Ken on Bitcoin
     5. Wed Jul 27 12:37:58 2022: 1 (Σ 8) to Odusko (history) for Re: Research; The use of Crypto currencies for cyber laundering
     4. Tue Jul 26 21:02:44 2022: 1 (Σ 7) to Bushdark (history) for Re: Is there a place in the world you could live like a king via sig campaigns?
     3. Sat Jul 23 09:47:18 2022: 2 (Σ 6) to Wiwo (history) for Re: El Salvador has become the first country to make #Bitcoin legal tender! 🇸🇻
     2. Tue Jun 21 15:55:09 2022: 3 (Σ 4) to CryptoPanda (history) for Re: Starting my crypto journey, hope I'm in the right place
     1. Fri Jun  3 10:34:14 2022: 1 (Σ 1) to Davidvictorson (history) for My Diary of Hope



Merit received by Cryptomultiplier from January 24, 2018 until August 05, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    15. Wed Aug  3 18:39:13 2022: 2 (Σ 30) from GiftedMAN (Trust list) (history) for Binance: Payment Suspended Due to Risk Management
    14. Wed Jul 27 13:47:04 2022: 2 (Σ 28) from CryptoHeadlineNews (history) for Curious Question About Binance Frequent Update
    13. Wed Jul 27 01:07:44 2022: 1 (Σ 26) from Queentoshi (history) for Binance: Payment Suspended Due to Risk Management
    12. Wed Jul 27 00:15:50 2022: 1 (Σ 25) from Queentoshi (history) for Curious Question About Binance Frequent Update
    11. Mon Jul 25 17:26:03 2022: 1 (Σ 24) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Curious Question About Binance Frequent Update
    10. Fri Jul 15 15:29:23 2022: 1 (Σ 23) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Binance: Payment Suspended Due to Risk Management
     9. Thu Jul 14 05:14:24 2022: 1 (Σ 22) from Darker45 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Binance: Payment Suspended Due to Risk Management
     8. Wed Jul 13 22:13:21 2022: 10 (Σ 21) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: Binance: Payment Suspended Due to Risk Management
     7. Wed Jul 13 09:15:03 2022: 1 (Σ 11) from NotATether (Trust list) (history) for Binance: Payment Suspended Due to Risk Management
     6. Mon Jul 11 19:22:10 2022: 1 (Σ 10) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Binance: Payment Suspended Due to Risk Management
     5. Fri May 27 10:01:19 2022: 2 (Σ 9) from Davidvictorson (history) for Re: My Diary of Hope
     4. Thu May 26 18:01:05 2022: 4 (Σ 7) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Merit] Hey Bitcoiners! Can You Send Encrypted Messages?
     3. Mon May 16 09:00:52 2022: 1 (Σ 3) from Agbe (history) for Re: Be patient, don't get discouraged.
     2. Fri May 13 08:21:29 2022: 1 (Σ 2) from JoyMarsha (history) for Re: Be patient, don't get discouraged.
     1. Sun Jan  9 14:32:54 2022: 1 (Σ 1) from Rruchi man (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is religion necessary for humans?