Merit sent by GxSTxV from January 24, 2018 until August 05, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    24. Wed Aug  3 17:59:53 2022: 1 (Σ 33) to OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for تهكير الاف المحافظ لسولانا
    23. Sun Jul 31 17:45:45 2022: 1 (Σ 32) to hzmcoin (history) for deleted post
    22. Sat Jul 30 11:25:11 2022: 1 (Σ 31) to DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: etherum Gas fees loan
    21. Mon May  9 11:10:13 2022: 1 (Σ 30) to beveryu778 (history) for Re: [SIGNATURE] AMEchain _Quantum Secure Layer-1 Ecosystem.(Member to Legend)
    20. Sun May  8 00:23:47 2022: 2 (Σ 29) to mRTHroo (history) for كيفية إنشاء رمز مميز.
    19. Thu Apr 21 21:39:10 2022: 1 (Σ 27) to GamblingBro (history) for Write a short crypto casino feedback [Paying $5 directly to your BTC wallet]
    18. Fri Apr  1 23:03:58 2022: 1 (Σ 26) to TryNinja (Trust list) (history) for Re: [TELEGRAM] Yet Another BitcoinTalk Notification BOT (merits, mentions, topics,+)
    17. Thu Mar 31 22:06:14 2022: 1 (Σ 25) to Ulven (history) for بوتن و البتكوين
    16. Thu Mar 31 22:05:53 2022: 1 (Σ 24) to s.john (history) for القروض السريعة بدون برمجة
    15. Thu Mar 31 21:41:04 2022: 2 (Σ 23) to loveurself420 (history) for Axie infinity تعرضت لاختراق
    14. Sun Mar 27 19:17:54 2022: 1 (Σ 21) to OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for منصة كوين باز و اللامركزية
    13. Mon Mar  7 01:53:44 2022: 1 (Σ 20) to loveurself420 (history) for Re: الحرب و سوق العملات الرقمية
    12. Wed Mar  2 23:37:38 2022: 1 (Σ 19) to albon (Trust list) (history) for Re: العاب العملات الرقمية
    11. Fri Feb 25 19:54:07 2022: 2 (Σ 18) to khaled0111 (Trust list) (history) for الحرب و سوق العملات الرقمية
    10. Fri Feb 25 19:53:31 2022: 2 (Σ 16) to OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for Re: الجيش الاكراني يقبل التبرعات بالبيتكوين
     9. Fri Feb 25 19:53:16 2022: 4 (Σ 14) to loveurself420 (history) for  طلب للحكومة الاكرانية
     8. Wed Feb 16 19:56:56 2022: 1 (Σ 10) to loveurself420 (history) for تحذير:توصيات العملات الرقمية
     7. Wed Feb 16 19:56:37 2022: 1 (Σ 9) to bitcoinarabic (history) for تحليل العملات الرقمية متجددة يوميا
     6. Tue Feb 15 13:46:19 2022: 1 (Σ 8) to slimzak (Trust list) (history) for [RAFFLE] 0.0001 BTC Giveaway
     5. Tue Feb 15 01:42:43 2022: 1 (Σ 7) to loveurself420 (history) for Re: بيع أغلى NFT في العالم مقابل 24 مليون دولار
     4. Tue Feb 15 01:42:31 2022: 1 (Σ 6) to yhiaali3 (Trust list) (history) for Re: بيع أغلى NFT في العالم مقابل 24 مليون دولار
     3. Sun Feb 13 00:25:16 2022: 2 (Σ 5) to slimzak (Trust list) (history) for مقتنيات عملات البيتكوين
     2. Fri Feb 11 11:34:15 2022: 2 (Σ 3) to Ulven (history) for قصة زوجين إستثمرا في البتكوين
     1. Mon Feb  7 12:40:17 2022: 1 (Σ 1) to Masplanc (Trust list) (history) for Religion in our society



Merit received by GxSTxV from January 24, 2018 until August 05, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    30. Sun Jul 31 00:55:54 2022: 1 (Σ 68) from Bitcoin_Arena (Trust list) (history) for Re: etherum Gas fees loan
    29. Tue Jul 26 09:10:30 2022: 2 (Σ 67) from OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for Re: اقتناء مشتريات من أمازون أو علي بابا
    28. Fri May  6 21:15:28 2022: 1 (Σ 65) from Kavelj22 (Trust list) (history) for Re: تعريب المصطلحات التقنية
    27. Wed May  4 22:14:36 2022: 2 (Σ 64) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: عید مبارک
    26. Thu Apr  7 08:01:26 2022: 2 (Σ 62) from mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for Re: المضحك المبكي
    25. Wed Apr  6 01:52:51 2022: 1 (Σ 60) from loveurself420 (history) for Re: المضحك المبكي
    24. Wed Apr  6 00:55:16 2022: 1 (Σ 59) from yhiaali3 (Trust list) (history) for Re: المضحك المبكي
    23. Tue Apr  5 23:07:15 2022: 2 (Σ 58) from OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for Re: المضحك المبكي
    22. Sun Apr  3 05:36:54 2022: 2 (Σ 56) from mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for Re: الهند تعترف بالبيتكوين و تفرض ضريبة 30%
    21. Fri Apr  1 12:22:46 2022: 2 (Σ 54) from Ulven (history) for خاصية جديدة في المنتدى IQ
    20. Fri Mar 18 13:00:12 2022: 4 (Σ 52) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for طريقة ذكية للنصب [تحذير]
    19. Mon Mar 14 17:45:04 2022: 3 (Σ 48) from loveurself420 (history) for طريقة ذكية للنصب [تحذير]
    18. Mon Mar 14 01:05:17 2022: 2 (Σ 45) from mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for طريقة ذكية للنصب [تحذير]
    17. Sun Mar 13 22:24:11 2022: 2 (Σ 43) from yhiaali3 (Trust list) (history) for طريقة ذكية للنصب [تحذير]
    16. Thu Mar  3 19:09:02 2022: 1 (Σ 41) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for تحذير من إعلانات فايسبوك
    15. Thu Mar  3 19:05:54 2022: 1 (Σ 40) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for عرض على منصة binance
    14. Sun Feb 27 14:30:09 2022: 3 (Σ 39) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for تحذير من إعلانات فايسبوك
    13. Fri Feb 18 12:29:09 2022: 4 (Σ 36) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: عرض على منصة binance
    12. Fri Feb 18 12:28:27 2022: 4 (Σ 32) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: عرض على منصة binance
    11. Fri Feb 18 12:27:47 2022: 4 (Σ 28) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for عرض على منصة binance
    10. Wed Feb 16 23:45:45 2022: 1 (Σ 24) from khaled0111 (Trust list) (history) for تحذير من إعلانات فايسبوك
     9. Tue Feb 15 22:34:19 2022: 1 (Σ 23) from khaled0111 (Trust list) (history) for بيع أغلى رمز في العالم
     8. Tue Feb 15 02:58:14 2022: 1 (Σ 22) from yhiaali3 (Trust list) (history) for بيع أغلى رمز في العالم
     7. Sat Feb 12 12:31:29 2022: 3 (Σ 21) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: مقتنيات عملات البيتكوين
     6. Fri Feb 11 00:13:31 2022: 3 (Σ 18) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for [Scam alert]Pre-sale Paypal token ads on facebook
     5. Thu Feb 10 17:07:58 2022: 4 (Σ 15) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for [Scam alert]Pre-sale Paypal token ads on facebook
     4. Sun Feb  6 16:27:41 2022: 3 (Σ 11) from Jsmbugu (Trust list) (history) for العاب العملات الرقمية
     3. Sat Feb  5 21:11:50 2022: 2 (Σ 8) from yhiaali3 (Trust list) (history) for العاب العملات الرقمية
     2. Sat Feb  5 14:43:16 2022: 4 (Σ 6) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: بوتات التداول
     1. Fri Feb  4 09:33:10 2022: 2 (Σ 2) from OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for عرض على منصة binance