Merit sent by satscraper from January 24, 2018 until November 18, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     8. Sat Oct 29 17:14:12 2022: 1 (Σ 9) to dkbit98 (Trust list) (history) for PIN codes and Hardware Wallets
     7. Thu Oct 13 06:34:25 2022: 1 (Σ 8) to madnessteat (Trust list) (history) for Re: Профукал $3500
     6. Sat Oct  1 13:10:17 2022: 1 (Σ 7) to igor72 (Trust list) (history) for Как хранить seed в блокчейне биткоина (гайд)
     5. Sat Oct  1 12:14:45 2022: 1 (Σ 6) to igor72 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Почему мультиподпись 2 из 2, хуже одной.
     4. Wed Sep 28 12:11:53 2022: 1 (Σ 5) to ChiBitCTy (Trust list) (history) for Arculus Hardware Wallet Review / Warning
     3. Tue Sep 20 09:24:55 2022: 2 (Σ 4) to bakasabo (Trust list) (history) for Re: do u think the BTC bottom is in...?
     2. Wed Sep  7 15:22:50 2022: 1 (Σ 2) to Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: ByBit - Биржа Деривативов
     1. Wed Sep  7 15:13:54 2022: 1 (Σ 1) to Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for ByBit - Биржа Деривативов



Merit received by satscraper from January 24, 2018 until November 18, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    23. Wed Nov 16 10:00:11 2022: 1 (Σ 52) from Veter2000 (history) for Re: [ЛИСТ] Крипто Дебетовые Карты
    22. Thu Oct 27 11:36:35 2022: 1 (Σ 51) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitwala - Blockchain Banking
    21. Fri Oct 14 01:07:18 2022: 1 (Σ 50) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Профукал $3500
    20. Tue Oct 11 22:07:36 2022: 1 (Σ 49) from Yaremi (Trust list) (history) for Профукал $3500
    19. Sun Oct  9 19:21:36 2022: 3 (Σ 48) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Профукал $3500
    18. Sun Oct  9 19:07:42 2022: 1 (Σ 45) from igor72 (Trust list) (history) for Профукал $3500
    17. Sun Sep 18 12:12:51 2022: 4 (Σ 44) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Как анонимно купить биткоин?
    16. Sun Sep 18 11:50:51 2022: 2 (Σ 40) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Как анонимно купить биткоин?
    15. Sun Sep 18 11:46:28 2022: 2 (Σ 38) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Как анонимно купить биткоин?
    14. Sun Sep 11 17:44:09 2022: 5 (Σ 36) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cтраны, не любящие крипту
    13. Wed Sep  7 20:11:26 2022: 4 (Σ 31) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Любые вопросы и ответы от гуру - новичкам
    12. Wed Sep  7 12:45:24 2022: 1 (Σ 27) from Boristhecat (history) for Re: Любые вопросы и ответы от гуру - новичкам
    11. Mon Sep  5 20:55:49 2022: 4 (Σ 26) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Любые вопросы и ответы от гуру - новичкам
    10. Tue Aug 23 05:53:10 2022: 2 (Σ 22) from witcher_sense (Trust list) (history) for Re: Онлайн кошелек биткоин для блондинок
     9. Tue Aug 23 05:25:19 2022: 5 (Σ 20) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Онлайн кошелек биткоин для блондинок
     8. Mon Aug 22 23:59:16 2022: 4 (Σ 15) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Онлайн кошелек биткоин для блондинок
     7. Thu Aug  4 22:40:55 2022: 4 (Σ 11) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ЛИСТ] Крипто Дебетовые Карты
     6. Fri Jul  1 00:18:37 2022: 1 (Σ 7) from n0nce (Trust list) (history) for Re: Which hardware wallet to buy?
     5. Fri Jun 24 12:09:50 2022: 1 (Σ 6) from SFR10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ledger Nano S Plus
     4. Mon Jun 20 20:23:08 2022: 1 (Σ 5) from dkbit98 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ledger Nano S Plus
     3. Thu Jun  9 09:15:51 2022: 2 (Σ 4) from witcher_sense (Trust list) (history) for Re: Как анонимно купить биткоин?
     2. Thu Feb 10 16:42:32 2022: 1 (Σ 2) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Electrum Lightning Network walkthrough
     1. Thu Feb  3 11:58:33 2022: 1 (Σ 1) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Jan 2022] Mempool empty! Use this opportunity to Consolidate your small inputs!