Merit sent by LegendaryK (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 18, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     2. Mon Sep  5 20:20:46 2022: 5 (Σ 6) to stompix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin wastes electricity? - No - Heat your home with mining
     1. Thu Jun 30 10:34:26 2022: 1 (Σ 1) to mk4 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Today is the story of my investment in Bitcoin



Merit received by LegendaryK (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 18, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Thu Nov 17 20:10:02 2022: 2 (Σ 27) from tadamichi (history) for Re: The risks of self-custody outweigh the risk of exchanges
    12. Fri Jul 15 15:31:04 2022: 1 (Σ 25) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coinbase is absolute shit.
    11. Sun Jul  3 15:47:49 2022: 1 (Σ 24) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coinbase is absolute shit.
    10. Sat Jul  2 12:42:55 2022: 3 (Σ 23) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Megathread] The long-known PoW vs. PoS debate
     9. Sat Jul  2 12:42:50 2022: 1 (Σ 20) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Megathread] The long-known PoW vs. PoS debate
     8. Sat Jul  2 12:42:35 2022: 2 (Σ 19) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Megathread] The long-known PoW vs. PoS debate
     7. Sat Jul  2 12:41:09 2022: 5 (Σ 17) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Megathread] The long-known PoW vs. PoS debate
     6. Sun Jun 19 17:44:04 2022: 1 (Σ 12) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coinbase is absolute shit.
     5. Thu Jun 16 23:30:42 2022: 1 (Σ 11) from Slow death (Trust list) (history) for Re: HODLing strong!
     4. Mon Mar 21 22:21:34 2022: 6 (Σ 10) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Megathread] The long-known PoW vs. PoS debate
     3. Fri Mar 18 14:02:30 2022: 1 (Σ 4) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Megathread] The long-known PoW vs. PoS debate
     2. Wed Mar  2 12:22:35 2022: 1 (Σ 3) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Megathread] The long-known PoW vs. PoS debate
     1. Wed Mar  2 05:12:46 2022: 2 (Σ 2) from NotATether (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Megathread] The long-known PoW vs. PoS debate