Merit sent by Yawa2020 from January 24, 2018 until September 23, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Thu Sep 22 10:26:45 2022: 1 (Σ 6) to knowngunman (history) for Re: Nigeria (Naija)
     4. Sat Aug 20 09:52:55 2022: 1 (Σ 5) to CryptoHeadlineNews (history) for Touching the life of random poor kids with all my 3wks campaign BTC
     3. Thu Aug 11 22:53:08 2022: 2 (Σ 4) to Munir575 (history) for Re: [FUN][In Merit] Post Count Down To Your Next Rank Here.
     2. Thu Aug 11 09:03:58 2022: 1 (Σ 2) to uchegod-21 (history) for Re: Nigeria (Naija)
     1. Sat Jul  2 19:49:35 2022: 1 (Σ 1) to Bhig Daddy (history) for Wrong foot on bitcointalk



Merit received by Yawa2020 from January 24, 2018 until September 23, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    17. Thu Sep 22 10:04:28 2022: 1 (Σ 19) from Maestro75 (Trust list) (history) for Account ownership and way forward
    16. Tue Sep 20 18:50:13 2022: 1 (Σ 18) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Attaining legendary rank - is that the end?
    15. Mon Sep 19 11:32:47 2022: 1 (Σ 17) from lovesmayfamilis (Trust list) (history) for Account ownership and way forward
    14. Fri Sep 16 16:07:20 2022: 1 (Σ 16) from Hyphen(-) (history) for Re: Nigeria (Naija)
    13. Thu Sep 15 15:34:35 2022: 1 (Σ 15) from pakhitheboss (history) for Re: Does cryptocurrency have a future
    12. Wed Sep 14 09:47:41 2022: 1 (Σ 14) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nigeria (Naija)
    11. Fri Aug 12 11:55:45 2022: 1 (Σ 13) from Mpamaegbu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nigeria (Naija)
    10. Thu Aug 11 22:47:01 2022: 1 (Σ 12) from uchegod-21 (history) for Re: Nigeria (Naija)
     9. Thu Aug 11 09:30:45 2022: 1 (Σ 11) from Gozie51 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nigeria (Naija)
     8. Sun Jul 24 11:52:01 2022: 2 (Σ 10) from Issa56 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [FUN][In Merit] Post Count Down To Your Next Rank Here.
     7. Sat Jul 23 21:35:36 2022: 2 (Σ 8) from Fivestar4everMVP (history) for Re: [FUN][In Merit] Post Count Down To Your Next Rank Here.
     6. Mon Jul  4 14:49:14 2022: 1 (Σ 6) from igehhh (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CHARTS] Monthly Overview Of The Unofficial Nigeria Local Board📈
     5. Wed Jun 29 06:00:13 2022: 1 (Σ 5) from Issa56 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Announce your rank up, merit or any achievements that makes you feel great!
     4. Mon Jun 27 12:43:38 2022: 1 (Σ 4) from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: User: Unknown01 threatens me with a forum ban for saying my opinion
     3. Sat Jun 25 15:49:50 2022: 1 (Σ 3) from CryptoHeadlineNews (history) for Re: Announce your rank up, merit or any achievements that makes you feel great!
     2. Sat Jun 25 12:08:16 2022: 1 (Σ 2) from lovesmayfamilis (Trust list) (history) for Re: Announce your rank up, merit or any achievements that makes you feel great!
     1. Fri Jun 24 21:51:45 2022: 1 (Σ 1) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nigeria (Naija)