Merit sent by StanCrypt from January 24, 2018 until August 05, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Mon Aug  1 21:24:14 2022: 3 (Σ 8) to Zilon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is there a way to figure out a HTLC's time and date?
     4. Mon May 23 15:45:22 2022: 2 (Σ 5) to Majestic-milf (history) for Could this be Elon's vision?
     3. Tue May 10 07:28:02 2022: 1 (Σ 3) to Zlantann (history) for Re: Meet Some War Heroes of Ukraine (In progress)
     2. Sun May  8 08:39:59 2022: 1 (Σ 2) to GiftedMAN (Trust list) (history) for Few Steps To Avoid Losses In Trading.
     1. Sun Apr 10 13:55:36 2022: 1 (Σ 1) to Majestic-milf (history) for Monetary fascism in today's world(EU as case study)



Merit received by StanCrypt from January 24, 2018 until August 05, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Mon Aug  1 20:22:42 2022: 3 (Σ 17) from Majestic-milf (history) for Re: Elon and his bag of tricks
     9. Thu Jul 28 01:15:45 2022: 3 (Σ 14) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Elon and his bag of tricks
     8. Sun May 29 18:49:24 2022: 1 (Σ 11) from Majestic-milf (history) for Who gains more from a cashless society using only the crypto market
     7. Mon May 23 15:03:51 2022: 2 (Σ 10) from pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is there a place in the world you could live like a king via sig campaigns?
     6. Mon May 23 10:59:25 2022: 2 (Σ 8) from Wakate (history) for Re: Is there a place in the world you could live like a king via sig campaigns?
     5. Mon May  9 21:53:22 2022: 1 (Σ 6) from Mr.right85 (history) for Bitcoin's role in realizing 2030 SDGs
     4. Sat May  7 20:54:36 2022: 1 (Σ 5) from GiftedMAN (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is there a place in the world you could live like a king via sig campaigns?
     3. Sun Apr 24 23:45:40 2022: 2 (Σ 4) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is there a place in the world you could live like a king via sig campaigns?
     2. Sun Apr 10 12:43:22 2022: 1 (Σ 2) from Zlantann (history) for what could be Vladimir Putin intension for the war?
     1. Sun Mar 27 01:36:47 2022: 1 (Σ 1) from Zilon (Trust list) (history) for what could be Vladimir Putin intension for the war?