Merit sent by Proro from January 24, 2018 until September 23, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Wed Sep 14 13:31:17 2022: 2 (Σ 9) to Bananington (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Warning] Trust wallet tron multi signature scam..
     5. Sat Jun 25 10:00:58 2022: 2 (Σ 7) to Agbe (history) for Bitcoin Class in my Village High School
     4. Thu Jun  2 16:08:32 2022: 1 (Σ 5) to Markinzo (Trust list) (history) for The role of Bitcoin in an unemployment prone society.
     3. Sun May  8 15:24:57 2022: 1 (Σ 4) to Agbe (history) for Crypto-Currency in Africa
     2. Sat May  7 22:15:05 2022: 1 (Σ 3) to Bamjos (history) for Skepticism and Common sense—Scam inhibitors!
     1. Tue May  3 16:11:41 2022: 2 (Σ 2) to Agbe (history) for Probability Failure of Central Africa Republic & El Salvador Bitcoin Adoption



Merit received by Proro from January 24, 2018 until September 23, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    11. Wed Sep 14 11:25:01 2022: 4 (Σ 18) from Rruchi man (Trust list) (history) for Re: African Proverbs in Pidgin
    10. Sat Jun 25 08:22:53 2022: 2 (Σ 14) from GiftedMAN (Trust list) (history) for NO RISK, NO REWARD
     9. Thu Jun 23 08:38:30 2022: 2 (Σ 12) from Davidvictorson (history) for Re: African Proverbs in Pidgin
     8. Wed Jun  1 20:14:35 2022: 1 (Σ 10) from Davidvictorson (history) for Re: Nigeria (Naija)
     7. Mon May 30 09:29:52 2022: 1 (Σ 9) from Agbe (history) for Re: Nigeria (Naija)
     6. Thu May  5 11:43:27 2022: 1 (Σ 8) from Mr.right85 (history) for Re: African Proverbs in Pidgin
     5. Thu May  5 07:06:46 2022: 1 (Σ 7) from CryptoHeadlineNews (history) for NO RISK, NO REWARD
     4. Tue May  3 17:58:43 2022: 1 (Σ 6) from Coyster (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nigeria (Naija)
     3. Tue May  3 13:45:32 2022: 1 (Σ 5) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nigeria (Naija)
     2. Mon May  2 22:26:15 2022: 1 (Σ 4) from Bamjos (history) for NO RISK, NO REWARD
     1. Sat Apr 30 21:17:48 2022: 3 (Σ 3) from Agbe (history) for NO RISK, NO REWARD