Merit sent by Numeral (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 05, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     3. Wed Aug  3 08:07:03 2022: 1 (Σ 3) to xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа Binance 🔶
     2. Tue Aug  2 17:17:27 2022: 1 (Σ 2) to Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа Binance 🔶
     1. Wed May 25 18:00:24 2022: 1 (Σ 1) to Azrieli Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Преступления Украины и нац.батов - суды



Merit received by Numeral (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 05, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    15. Thu Aug  4 23:14:09 2022: 4 (Σ 48) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💰💰💰 Биржа YObit 💰💰💰
    14. Thu Aug  4 00:18:04 2022: 4 (Σ 44) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💰💰💰 Биржа YObit 💰💰💰
    13. Tue Aug  2 22:35:41 2022: 4 (Σ 40) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💰💰💰 Биржа YObit 💰💰💰
    12. Tue Aug  2 09:21:25 2022: 1 (Σ 36) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💰💰💰 Биржа YObit 💰💰💰
    11. Mon Aug  1 17:03:14 2022: 4 (Σ 35) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💰💰💰 Биржа YObit 💰💰💰
    10. Mon Aug  1 17:02:57 2022: 4 (Σ 31) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💰💰💰 Биржа YObit 💰💰💰
     9. Sun Jul 31 21:27:20 2022: 4 (Σ 27) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💰💰💰 Биржа YObit 💰💰💰
     8. Fri Jul 29 19:02:51 2022: 4 (Σ 23) from Julien_Olynpic (Trust list) (history) for Re: доллар соскамят 
     7. Fri Jul 29 18:33:02 2022: 4 (Σ 19) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💰💰💰 Биржа YObit 💰💰💰
     6. Fri Jul 29 18:31:39 2022: 4 (Σ 15) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💰💰💰 Биржа YObit 💰💰💰
     5. Thu Jul 28 20:34:58 2022: 1 (Σ 11) from Julien_Olynpic (Trust list) (history) for Re: доллар соскамят
     4. Tue Jul 26 23:44:55 2022: 4 (Σ 10) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа Binance 🔶
     3. Sun Jul 17 21:05:42 2022: 4 (Σ 6) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Как добавлять деньги из российского банкk
     2. Thu May 19 14:07:50 2022: 1 (Σ 2) from ivan1975 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Преступления Украины и нац.батов - суды
     1. Sat Apr 30 22:43:11 2022: 1 (Σ 1) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.