Merit sent by ThemePen from January 24, 2018 until August 05, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     3. Sat Jul 30 07:25:42 2022: 1 (Σ 3) to Hamza2424 (history) for Re: Pakistan
     2. Sat May 28 19:06:09 2022: 1 (Σ 2) to galambo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
     1. Sat May 28 18:44:41 2022: 1 (Σ 1) to shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan



Merit received by ThemePen from January 24, 2018 until August 05, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    44. Fri Aug  5 00:54:42 2022: 1 (Σ 48) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    43. Wed Aug  3 09:49:11 2022: 1 (Σ 47) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    42. Tue Aug  2 07:37:22 2022: 1 (Σ 46) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    41. Fri Jul 29 12:22:42 2022: 1 (Σ 45) from Hamza2424 (history) for Re: Pakistan
    40. Tue Jul 26 09:24:12 2022: 1 (Σ 44) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    39. Sat Jul 23 07:44:21 2022: 1 (Σ 43) from Hamza2424 (history) for Re: Pakistan
    38. Fri Jul 22 09:01:50 2022: 1 (Σ 42) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    37. Fri Jul 22 09:01:20 2022: 1 (Σ 41) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    36. Sat Jul 16 10:33:07 2022: 1 (Σ 40) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    35. Sat Jul 16 10:29:57 2022: 1 (Σ 39) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    34. Sat Jul 16 10:29:30 2022: 1 (Σ 38) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    33. Sat Jul 16 08:49:06 2022: 1 (Σ 37) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    32. Fri Jul 15 20:15:47 2022: 1 (Σ 36) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    31. Wed Jun 29 07:06:41 2022: 1 (Σ 35) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    30. Mon Jun 27 15:58:55 2022: 2 (Σ 34) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Merit] Hey Newbies! Can You Sign A Message?
    29. Fri Jun 24 18:52:41 2022: 1 (Σ 32) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    28. Fri Jun 24 16:00:35 2022: 1 (Σ 31) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    27. Wed Jun 22 06:18:45 2022: 1 (Σ 30) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    26. Mon Jun 20 09:23:53 2022: 1 (Σ 29) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    25. Mon Jun 20 09:07:24 2022: 1 (Σ 28) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    24. Thu Jun 16 08:10:01 2022: 1 (Σ 27) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    23. Thu Jun 16 07:38:38 2022: 1 (Σ 26) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    22. Thu Jun 16 07:37:53 2022: 1 (Σ 25) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    21. Thu Jun 16 07:37:31 2022: 1 (Σ 24) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    20. Tue Jun  7 07:58:06 2022: 1 (Σ 23) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    19. Mon Jun  6 07:12:13 2022: 1 (Σ 22) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    18. Fri Jun  3 13:15:26 2022: 1 (Σ 21) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    17. Thu Jun  2 15:31:41 2022: 1 (Σ 20) from galambo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    16. Tue May 31 20:29:13 2022: 1 (Σ 19) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    15. Sun May 29 21:31:03 2022: 1 (Σ 18) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    14. Sun May 29 15:07:24 2022: 1 (Σ 17) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    13. Sat May 28 15:00:26 2022: 1 (Σ 16) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    12. Wed May 25 09:24:13 2022: 1 (Σ 15) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    11. Mon May 23 14:31:27 2022: 1 (Σ 14) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
    10. Thu May 19 09:54:45 2022: 1 (Σ 13) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
     9. Wed May 18 10:24:20 2022: 1 (Σ 12) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
     8. Mon May 16 15:17:06 2022: 1 (Σ 11) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
     7. Sun May 15 11:40:52 2022: 1 (Σ 10) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
     6. Fri May 13 10:09:00 2022: 1 (Σ 9) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
     5. Sat May  7 16:39:41 2022: 1 (Σ 8) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
     4. Sat May  7 13:36:37 2022: 1 (Σ 7) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
     3. Tue May  3 21:43:18 2022: 1 (Σ 6) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why has bitcoin adoption failed in El Salvador?
     2. Sun May  1 18:56:28 2022: 1 (Σ 5) from shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pakistan
     1. Thu Apr 28 21:15:24 2022: 4 (Σ 4) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Merit] Hey Newbies! Can You Sign A Message?