Merit sent by DogTheHunter Banned! from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     4. Sun Sep 23 17:03:28 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to dannybrown (Trust list) (history) for Bir kaç satoshi ile satış duvarlarını etkisiz hale getirme yöntemi. 1.BÖLÜM
     3. Wed May 23 03:48:53 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to vezirrr (history) for İşte www.block-chain.com'un Satıldığı Fiyat
     2. Wed May  9 18:50:57 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to tvplus006 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BOUNTY] traceto.io - Blockchain - KYC - A.I. - Compliance
     1. Thu Jan 25 14:04:38 2018: 10 (Σ 10) to Crytocoin Banned! (history) for Re: Opinion on Telcoin (TEL)



Merit received by DogTheHunter Banned! from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Wed Oct 24 03:37:37 2018: 2 (Σ 22) from btcash Banned! (history) for Yggdrash ( TRUST-based Multi-dimensional Blockchains )
     6. Fri Sep 14 10:09:32 2018: 4 (Σ 20) from Monkey1 (history) for Yggdrash ( TRUST-based Multi-dimensional Blockchains )
     5. Tue Jun  5 10:36:40 2018: 3 (Σ 16) from smic Banned! (history) for Yggdrash ( TRUST-based Multi-dimensional Blockchains )
     4. Wed May 23 00:27:30 2018: 3 (Σ 13) from Crytocoin Banned! (history) for Yggdrash ( TRUST-based Multi-dimensional Blockchains )
     3. Fri May 11 23:32:48 2018: 4 (Σ 10) from kriptom Banned! (history) for CryptoCurve
     2. Mon Mar 12 08:16:35 2018: 2 (Σ 6) from aikklond (history) for Yggdrash ( TRUST-based Multi-dimensional Blockchains )
     1. Fri Feb  9 12:44:21 2018: 4 (Σ 4) from dumbdragon (history) for Re: ANN [STK] STK Global Payments - A New Cryptocurrency for Instant Payments