Merit sent by Maidak (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 05, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    11. Fri Jul 15 06:22:35 2022: 1 (Σ 19) to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for [overview] Recover Bitcoin from any old storage format
    10. Mon Jul  4 11:53:54 2022: 1 (Σ 18) to Pmalek (Trust list) (history) for Hacking a Samsung S3 to recover a Bitcoin wallet
     9. Wed May 25 17:08:17 2022: 1 (Σ 17) to posi (Trust list) (history) for Re: [open] Restart of 1xBit signature campaign - new signatures and more spots!
     8. Fri Feb 18 20:11:41 2022: 1 (Σ 16) to PrimeNumber7 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Who to believe in trust system.
     7. Fri Feb 18 18:46:10 2022: 1 (Σ 15) to Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: Who to believe in trust system.
     6. Fri Oct  8 10:29:49 2021: 1 (Σ 14) to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Little Mouse, RapTarX and apology from me
     5. Mon Sep 20 21:18:04 2021: 1 (Σ 13) to dkbit98 (Trust list) (history) for Re: WTF Maidak?
     4. Mon Sep 20 09:08:36 2021: 2 (Σ 12) to suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Someone had access to my account last month - Please beware!
     3. Mon Sep 13 21:00:20 2021: 5 (Σ 10) to suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: WTF Maidak?
     2. Tue Aug 10 12:47:31 2021: 1 (Σ 5) to CryptoBuds (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is Bitcoin anti-inflation?
     1. Sun Jul  4 20:46:00 2021: 4 (Σ 4) to kro55 (Trust list) (history) for 4C-Trading legit or not



Merit received by Maidak (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 05, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Fri Jul 15 03:18:07 2022: 1 (Σ 23) from DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for My old wallet.dat file has 9btc in it I forgot my password :D
    11. Sat Jul  2 14:26:09 2022: 1 (Σ 22) from Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Iranus - Changed hands or not?
    10. Thu Apr 21 17:47:49 2022: 2 (Σ 21) from Sithara007 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Test Cricket Prediction and Discussion Thread [self - mod]
     9. Sun Aug 29 22:15:27 2021: 1 (Σ 19) from Bitcasino.io Support (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcasino.io 💜  8 betting money management tips for esports
     8. Sun Aug 29 20:58:05 2021: 1 (Σ 18) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcasino.io 💜  8 betting money management tips for esports
     7. Sat Aug 28 18:53:53 2021: 1 (Σ 17) from laurenB7742 (history) for Re: I've got a crypto called Keanu Inu
     6. Mon Aug  9 06:18:52 2021: 1 (Σ 16) from RainbowKun (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why is Bitcoin in the highest level of trust?
     5. Thu Aug  5 12:04:52 2021: 2 (Σ 15) from invincible49 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Small Rabbit - Bounty & Signature campaign SCAMMER - 25000$
     4. Thu Aug  5 11:46:19 2021: 5 (Σ 13) from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Small Rabbit - Bounty & Signature campaign SCAMMER - 25000$
     3. Wed Jul 28 19:21:11 2021: 5 (Σ 8) from EdenHazard (Trust list) (history) for Re: 1xbit.com signature campaign (open)
     2. Tue Jun 15 15:36:46 2021: 2 (Σ 3) from Swordsoffreedom (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to win in Freebitco.in
     1. Mon May  3 09:48:05 2021: 1 (Σ 1) from ivomm (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion