Merit sent by Vov4ik2682 from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    26. Mon Aug  3 14:12:46 2020: 1 (Σ 75) to delfastTions (history) for Re: [ICO][MCO] MONΛCO VISAŽ Card - дебетовая криптовалютная карта
    25. Mon Aug  3 13:48:46 2020: 2 (Σ 74) to Traxo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Qortal Genesis - The Infrastructure for the Internet of the Future
    24. Mon Aug  3 01:49:02 2020: 2 (Σ 72) to AnatanVS (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][ZEL] Криптовалюта Zel - ZelCore - ZelNodes - Zel ID -d2FA -zkSNARKs
    23. Thu Jul 30 00:38:24 2020: 3 (Σ 70) to kurgak (history) for Re: Qortal Genesis-Инфраструктура для Интернета Будущег&#
    22. Wed Jul 22 15:01:51 2020: 1 (Σ 67) to kryptqnick (Trust list) (history) for A Ukrainian top university offering a course on Blockchain and Cryptocurrencies
    21. Wed Jul 22 14:30:57 2020: 1 (Σ 66) to yubit (history) for Re: Українська (Ukrainian)
    20. Tue Jul 21 10:48:46 2020: 2 (Σ 65) to lovesmayfamilis (Trust list) (history) for lovesmayfamilis - 100 + List of Scam Projects (2018 - 2019)
    19. Fri Jul 17 22:27:47 2020: 1 (Σ 63) to Julien_Olynpic (Trust list) (history) for Инкубатор для новичков.
    18. Thu Jul 16 19:21:12 2020: 1 (Σ 62) to Veleor (Trust list) (history) for Re: Система рангов на bitcointalk.org
    17. Sat Jul 11 21:05:05 2020: 1 (Σ 61) to farsky (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    16. Sat Jul 11 20:06:37 2020: 1 (Σ 60) to dacosta (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    15. Sat May 12 17:35:44 2018: 2 (Σ 59) to Perka (history) for Сейчас все об этом говорят!!! :o
    14. Wed May  2 20:00:17 2018: 4 (Σ 57) to HugoStiglitz (history) for Скам. Иcпользoвaниe чyжиx BTT никнеймов в баунти
    13. Wed Apr 18 20:59:30 2018: 5 (Σ 53) to Vinkona (history) for 📌 Конкуренты койнмаркеткап?
    12. Sun Apr  1 20:30:16 2018: 3 (Σ 48) to DrBeer (Trust list) (history) for Удивительный день ! Впервые в криптомире !
    11. Thu Feb 22 22:16:21 2018: 6 (Σ 45) to Lyudmila93 Banned! (history) for deleted post
    10. Mon Feb 19 23:01:46 2018: 2 (Σ 39) to real dimonarka (history) for Re: [KRB] Карбованець - Карбованец
     9. Sat Feb 17 11:26:10 2018: 5 (Σ 37) to aiwe (history) for Re: [KRB] Карбованець - Карбованец
     8. Thu Feb 15 11:14:11 2018: 5 (Σ 32) to klarki (Trust list) (history) for Мнoгoчислeнныe тoпиkи пo airdrop и рaзличныm рaздaчam
     7. Sun Feb  4 12:45:54 2018: 2 (Σ 27) to xm0d532 (history) for deleted post
     6. Fri Feb  2 11:55:43 2018: 4 (Σ 25) to SergeyGvo Banned! (history) for Re: Биткоин рухнул?
     5. Tue Jan 30 21:14:04 2018: 2 (Σ 21) to xm0d532 (history) for deleted post
     4. Mon Jan 29 16:24:13 2018: 5 (Σ 19) to Lyudmila93 Banned! (history) for Re: [KRB] Карбованець - Карбованец
     3. Mon Jan 29 16:09:20 2018: 2 (Σ 14) to Chronner (history) for Re: [KRB] Карбованець - Карбованец
     2. Fri Jan 26 22:57:06 2018: 2 (Σ 12) to real dimonarka (history) for Re: [KRB] Карбованець - Карбованец
     1. Thu Jan 25 17:43:30 2018: 10 (Σ 10) to Lyudmila93 Banned! (history) for Re: Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться



Merit received by Vov4ik2682 from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Tue Aug  4 02:48:17 2020: 1 (Σ 34) from AnatanVS (Trust list) (history) for [ANN]SwapZilla-Уникальное решение в криптоторговле
    12. Mon Aug  3 15:36:57 2020: 1 (Σ 33) from Traxo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Qortal Genesis-Инфраструктура для Интернета Будущег&#
    11. Sat Aug  1 12:07:40 2020: 2 (Σ 32) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Qortal Genesis-Инфраструктура для Интернета Будущего
    10. Wed Jul 22 08:21:22 2020: 8 (Σ 30) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for [ANN]SwapZilla-Уникальное решение в криптоторговле
     9. Wed Jul 22 07:10:21 2020: 1 (Σ 22) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for [ANN]SwapZilla-Уникальное решение в криптоторговле
     8. Sun Jul 19 07:45:47 2020: 1 (Σ 21) from lovesmayfamilis (Trust list) (history) for Re: Новички, будьте осторожны! Рекомендации
     7. Sun Nov 11 20:30:16 2018: 1 (Σ 20) from temarazin (Trust list) (history) for Советы по Bitcoin Core
     6. Wed Aug 29 21:01:55 2018: 1 (Σ 19) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Советы по Bitcoin Core
     5. Fri Aug 24 08:26:25 2018: 5 (Σ 18) from esmanthra (Trust list) (history) for Советы по Bitcoin Core
     4. Thu Aug 23 14:49:53 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from xenon131 (Trust list) (history) for Советы по Bitcoin Core
     3. Tue Apr  3 12:17:22 2018: 5 (Σ 12) from tair85 Banned! (history) for Re: Мой опыт в баунти - за 3 месяцов 2500$!
     2. Wed Feb 28 13:19:07 2018: 2 (Σ 7) from antyivan (history) for deleted post
     1. Mon Jan 29 16:27:06 2018: 5 (Σ 5) from gidlark1 Banned! (history) for Re: [KRB] Карбованець - Карбованец