Merit sent by hahay from January 24, 2018 until September 25, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    44. Tue Sep 22 17:20:34 2020: 1 (Σ 110) to Jating (Trust list) (history) for When we think that crypto is being used by criminals to move tons of money
    43. Tue Sep  8 20:30:19 2020: 2 (Σ 109) to zasad@ (Trust list) (history) for Why I don't buy Polkadot now
    42. Sun Aug 16 22:53:14 2020: 1 (Σ 107) to Trofo (Trust list) (history) for Re: UEFA Europa League Discussion Thread
    41. Sat Aug 15 18:13:36 2020: 7 (Σ 106) to ethan_nx (Trust list) (history) for 🔶 YOLOdice.com 🔶 FAST, play BTC, LTC, ETH - rakeback, bonuses
    40. Sat Aug 15 18:12:32 2020: 3 (Σ 99) to blackjack.fun (history) for Blackjack.fun - PROVABLY FAIR Blackjack Accepts Dash/Bitcoin/Litecoin
    39. Thu Aug 13 23:21:57 2020: 1 (Σ 96) to LeGaulois (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why is bitcoin so unstable?
    38. Wed Jun 10 18:12:38 2020: 3 (Σ 95) to fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Privacy at risk using mobile phones. Not only Bitcoin-related.
    37. Thu May 14 01:19:25 2020: 1 (Σ 92) to Little Mouse (Trust list) (history) for Project Covid-19 Signature Campaign (Please update avatar and personal text)
    36. Tue May 12 18:49:28 2020: 1 (Σ 91) to mk4 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2 Bitcoin price questions
    35. Thu May  7 01:07:10 2020: 1 (Σ 90) to TrumpBets (history) for 500$ - 30,000$ Gambling Challenge
    34. Fri Apr 24 01:45:47 2020: 1 (Σ 89) to Btcbeginners Banned! (history) for Best Ethereum Wallets
    33. Wed Apr 15 09:16:25 2020: 1 (Σ 88) to cryptoaddictchie (Trust list) (history) for Safe Campaigns in the Altcoin sections to join. Dont waste your time with others
    32. Tue Jan 14 21:16:16 2020: 1 (Σ 87) to bitmover (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    31. Sun Jan  5 00:06:31 2020: 1 (Σ 86) to Abiky (Trust list) (history) for What if Ethereum replaces Bitcoin someday?
    30. Fri Nov 22 19:21:59 2019: 5 (Σ 85) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for The Bitcoin Forum is 10 years old!
    29. Thu Nov 21 15:58:53 2019: 10 (Σ 80) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for 10th anniversary art contest
    28. Sun Nov 10 21:53:25 2019: 1 (Σ 70) to Rozita (history) for Re: Italian League Prediction Thread (Serie A)
    27. Thu Nov  7 19:31:05 2019: 1 (Σ 69) to harizen (Trust list) (history) for Re: Where's my free money?
    26. Sun Nov  3 00:39:55 2019: 1 (Σ 68) to crwth (Trust list) (history) for Re: Getting scammed
    25. Thu Oct 24 01:56:11 2019: 1 (Σ 67) to coinlocket$ (Trust list) (history) for Re: UEFA Champions League Discussion Thread
    24. Sat Aug 17 22:39:39 2019: 1 (Σ 66) to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: BitcoinTalk's English Premier League Football Pool Discussion Thread
    23. Mon Jul  8 01:54:14 2019: 1 (Σ 65) to DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Copa América 2019 Discussion Thread & Prediction Pool (registration closed)
    22. Wed Jul  3 00:50:52 2019: 1 (Σ 64) to hilariousandco (Trust list) (history) for BitcoinTalk's 2019 Premier League and Champions League Pool Sign Up Thread
    21. Wed Jul  3 00:50:16 2019: 1 (Σ 63) to LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: BitcoinTalk's 2019 Premier League and Champions League Pool Sign Up Thread
    20. Sat Jun  1 19:39:01 2019: 1 (Σ 62) to Pamoldar (Trust list) (history) for Re: UEFA Champions League 2018-2019
    19. Fri May 24 22:16:01 2019: 1 (Σ 61) to Pamoldar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Copa América 2019 Discussion Thread
    18. Sat May  4 20:54:22 2019: 1 (Σ 60) to Haunebu (history) for Re: Regulating bodies
    17. Sat Mar 23 00:02:09 2019: 1 (Σ 59) to Prime Gold (history) for Re: UEFA EURO 2020 Discussion Thread | Current Phase: Qualifying
    16. Wed Mar 13 20:39:04 2019: 1 (Σ 58) to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for Windice.io Signature Campaign(FULL)
    15. Fri Feb 15 23:20:36 2019: 1 (Σ 57) to adzino (Trust list) (history) for Re: Trader don't speculate?
    14. Thu Feb 14 22:25:58 2019: 1 (Σ 56) to Pamoldar (Trust list) (history) for Re: UEFA Europa League 2018-2019
    13. Wed Jan 23 11:27:19 2019: 1 (Σ 55) to m0gliE (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CFNP] YOLOdice.com Signature Campaign
    12. Tue Nov 27 18:07:12 2018: 1 (Σ 54) to Pab (Trust list) (history) for China is Back to BTC Business
    11. Thu Oct 11 05:17:25 2018: 4 (Σ 53) to DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Overview of Bitcoin Accepting Sportsbooks (with margin/house edge comparisons)
    10. Mon Oct  8 06:31:04 2018: 1 (Σ 49) to FrueGreads (history) for Free Betting Competition $6000 in Prizes Sponsor: Betking.io (Discussion Thread)
     9. Mon Oct  8 06:29:49 2018: 2 (Σ 48) to ethan_nx (Trust list) (history) for [CFNP] YOLOdice.com Signature Campaign
     8. Wed Sep 19 16:41:34 2018: 10 (Σ 46) to shorena (Trust list) (history) for How to sign a message?!
     7. Tue Aug  7 07:36:17 2018: 5 (Σ 36) to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for yahoo62278 Campaign Management services(Get all your needs here)
     6. Mon May 14 23:51:18 2018: 2 (Σ 31) to de_xt (history) for Exchange withdrawal fee comparison
     5. Sat Apr 14 22:30:49 2018: 1 (Σ 29) to tvplus006 (Trust list) (history) for new 🔥 THE TABLE OF NEW BOUNTIES 🚀☀️
     4. Mon Feb 26 22:57:54 2018: 4 (Σ 28) to hilariousetc (Trust list) (history) for More mass merit farming
     3. Tue Jan 30 21:17:49 2018: 1 (Σ 24) to yojodojo21 (history) for Merit not for sale!
     2. Fri Jan 26 09:55:50 2018: 13 (Σ 23) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Merit & new rank requirements
     1. Fri Jan 26 09:53:23 2018: 10 (Σ 10) to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for Campaign Ettiquette(Signature, twitter, facebook, or any other type)



Merit received by hahay from January 24, 2018 until September 25, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    11. Sun Nov 24 07:54:59 2019: 1 (Σ 33) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    10. Sat Nov 23 16:40:00 2019: 2 (Σ 32) from Zeke_23 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     9. Fri Nov 22 10:43:11 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     8. Fri Nov 22 05:53:02 2019: 2 (Σ 29) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     7. Thu Nov 21 20:11:08 2019: 1 (Σ 27) from mprep (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     6. Thu Nov 21 07:05:03 2019: 12 (Σ 26) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     5. Fri Sep 20 09:13:52 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from Upgrade00 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
     4. Sun May  5 05:30:39 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from Sled (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gambling strategies (beliefs)
     3. Mon Jan 14 08:26:26 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from Landak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Which coin is good for future ?
     2. Sun Oct 21 12:00:22 2018: 10 (Σ 11) from Cacingkemi (history) for Re: SIGNING MESSAGES ON BLOCKCHAIN.INFO
     1. Tue Oct  9 12:34:35 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from u9y42 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Free Betting Competition $6000 in Prizes Sponsor: Betking.io (Discussion Thread)