Merit sent by stan86 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until February 16, 2024 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     8. Tue 13 Nov 2018 08:14:32 AM CET: 1 (Σ 15) to ICOEthics (Trust list) (history) for 
     7. Fri 13 Apr 2018 01:39:36 PM CEST: 3 (Σ 14) to Rimus (history) for 
     6. Mon 09 Apr 2018 02:12:43 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 11) to VitoRu (history) for 
     5. Sun 01 Apr 2018 07:34:20 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 10) to Housewife (history) for 
     4. Wed 31 Jan 2018 08:10:29 AM CET: 1 (Σ 9) to Possum51 (history) for 
     3. Thu 25 Jan 2018 10:51:50 AM CET: 1 (Σ 8) to jango12341 (history) for 
     2. Thu 25 Jan 2018 10:46:24 AM CET: 3 (Σ 7) to E50M (history) for 
     1. Thu 25 Jan 2018 09:40:50 AM CET: 4 (Σ 4) to explorder (history) for 



Merit received by stan86 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until February 16, 2024 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Wed 08 Aug 2018 11:38:23 PM CEST: 2 (Σ 11) from iCEBREAKER (Trust list) (history) for 
     9. Sun 05 Aug 2018 09:45:09 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 9) from iCEBREAKER (Trust list) (history) for 
     8. Mon 30 Jul 2018 08:18:29 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 8) from iCEBREAKER (Trust list) (history) for 
     7. Wed 11 Apr 2018 01:20:42 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 7) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for 
     6. Fri 06 Apr 2018 03:37:40 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 6) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for 
     5. Mon 05 Mar 2018 04:07:22 PM CET: 1 (Σ 5) from nimogsm (Trust list) (history) for 
     4. Tue 20 Feb 2018 02:26:26 PM CET: 1 (Σ 4) from cold_nebula (history) for 
     3. Thu 25 Jan 2018 02:56:50 PM CET: 1 (Σ 3) from explorder (history) for 
     2. Thu 25 Jan 2018 02:56:47 PM CET: 1 (Σ 2) from explorder (history) for 
     1. Thu 25 Jan 2018 02:56:45 PM CET: 1 (Σ 1) from explorder (history) for