Merit sent by safari88 from January 24, 2018 until July 03, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     3. Wed Feb  5 17:10:33 2020: 1 (Σ 3) to Bitcasino.io Support (history) for Re: Bitcasino.io birthday giveaway month 🎂 Win LTC - TRX - ETH - BTC
     2. Tue Nov 26 18:59:16 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to BITCOIN4X (Trust list) (history) for [DISKUSI] Beberapa Teknik & Kunci Sukses Trading Yang Layak Dicoba !!!
     1. Tue Oct 22 20:20:37 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for My thanks to all who have been helping with reports



Merit received by safari88 from January 24, 2018 until July 03, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    15. Fri Feb 21 21:31:47 2020: 1 (Σ 16) from Flypme (Trust list) (history) for Re: [List] Instant exchanges
    14. Wed Feb 12 16:49:58 2020: 2 (Σ 15) from Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: SmartMixer.io | 2-Week $250 Competition | Look Inside For Terms
    13. Fri Feb  7 08:34:26 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from Bitcasino.io Support (history) for Re: Bitcasino.io birthday giveaway month 🎂 Win LTC - TRX - ETH - BTC
    12. Fri Jan 17 04:59:30 2020: 1 (Σ 12) from turkandjaydee (history) for Re: [SHARE] Kumpulan Gratisan, Giveaway, Kontes, Dan Sejenisnya
    11. Wed Jan  1 14:32:14 2020: 1 (Σ 11) from milewilda (history) for Re: Looking for someone to run Google ads campaigns
    10. Thu Dec 19 06:47:03 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from alisonwonder (history) for [TUTORIAL] Menggunakan Bot Notifikasi LoyceV
     9. Thu Dec 19 03:34:56 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from andycarrol (history) for [TUTORIAL] Menggunakan Bot Notifikasi LoyceV
     8. Thu Dec 19 01:58:59 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from kawetsriyanto (Trust list) (history) for [TUTORIAL] Menggunakan Bot Notifikasi LoyceV
     7. Thu Dec 19 00:21:14 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from Husna QA (Trust list) (history) for [TUTORIAL] Menggunakan Bot Notifikasi LoyceV
     6. Wed Dec 18 18:37:42 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from AakZaki (Trust list) (history) for [TUTORIAL] Menggunakan Bot Notifikasi LoyceV
     5. Wed Dec 18 17:29:46 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from taufik123 (Trust list) (history) for [TUTORIAL] Menggunakan Bot Notifikasi LoyceV
     4. Wed Dec 18 17:25:37 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for [TUTORIAL] Menggunakan Bot Notifikasi LoyceV
     3. Mon Dec  2 20:46:30 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from deMerit (Bitcoin Forum) (history) for deleted post
     2. Fri Nov 15 19:07:45 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from ancafe (history) for Re: [INFO] Cara Mendapatkan Uang dari Browser Brave
     1. Thu Jan 25 11:02:47 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from fikrirenz (history) for Re: MERIT POINT-> Good Bye Spammer! (Semua Penjelasannya Ada Disini)!